log

age author description
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:00:06 +0200 Bastian Blank Tree - Move serialization code into classes
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 11:08:47 +0200 Bastian Blank Tree support - Change module name
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 11:07:06 +0200 Bastian Blank HTML Support - Change module name, cleanup contents
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 11:01:19 +0200 Bastian Blank HTMLTreeBuilder - Make namespace aware, add testcases
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 21:44:51 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Bail out if attrib argument is no dict, force uri argument to be unicode
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 13:11:06 +0200 Bastian Blank Tests for ElementTree - Fix tests for default namespace, fix types
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 13:10:33 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Change handling of undefined namespace
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 20:59:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove backwards compat code for python < 2.4
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 20:57:32 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Also check nodes in children attribute
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:51:21 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Fix text output
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:47:43 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Update copyright, fix html output, force default namespace for html output
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:56:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann README: fixed license, added python requirement, cosmetic changes
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 17:50:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann README: add a minimal header about the EmeraldTree changes
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:40:07 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Derive QName from unicode
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:32:31 +0200 Bastian Blank Testcases for ElementTree - Check all variants of namespace attributes
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 12:43:20 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Don't use dict and list as argument default value
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 15:25:30 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Make iterators return all childs
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 15:03:10 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Add real iterator to Element
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:40:22 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Siplify QName compare method
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:22:22 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Remove text property, the value is static anyway
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 12:37:26 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementTree - Optimize XML serializer a little bit
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:47:29 +0200 Bastian Blank Revert 29:3a9710b7a785: Element - Use standard get behaviour
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 15:05:25 +0200 Bastian Blank Testcases for ElementTree - Add testcases for find and findall
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 15:05:06 +0200 Bastian Blank ElementPath - Handle non-element nodes
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 14:47:43 +0200 Bastian Blank Testcases for ElementTree - Add testcases
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 14:46:44 +0200 Bastian Blank Element - Use standard get behaviour
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 14:53:58 +0200 Bastian Blank Add namespace list to XML serializer.
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 20:57:22 +0200 Bastian Blank Force QName to be unicode.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:40:21 +0200 Bastian Blank Fix namespace uri in XML parser.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:09:33 +0200 Bastian Blank Parse tags and attribute names always in QName.