descriptionmoin 1.6 (historical)
ownerThomas Waldmann <twaldmann@thinkmo.de>
last changeSun, 03 Aug 2008 14:51:11 +0200
changes
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:51:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Added tag tagged release 1.6.4, 1.6.4 for changeset eec03d656f32 default tip
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:31:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated underlay 1.6.4 tagged release 1.6.4
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:18:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumping version numbers to 1.6.4
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:05:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann changed data rev to 1060400, added dummy mig scripts
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 13:56:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 13:54:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:26:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:44:55 +0000 Thomas Waldmann category search: ignore traling whitespace after ----
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 22:44:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Xapian indexer/tokenizer: tokenize CamelCase parts of non-wikiwords
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:17:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Xapian indexing: remove crappy hostname tokenization, works better without (backport from 1.7)
...
tags
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:31:21 +0200 tagged release 1.6.4
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:31:21 +0200 1.6.4
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 21:38:42 +0200 1.6.3
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 22:49:50 +0100 1.6.2
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 00:08:31 +0100 1.6.1
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 02:19:11 +0100 1.6.0
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:20:18 +0100 1.6.0rc2
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 00:24:22 +0100 1.6.0rc1
Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:46:22 +0100 1.6.0beta2
Sun, 04 Nov 2007 20:37:34 +0100 1.6.0beta1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 14:51:11 +0200 02f68dc10be0 default
...