view MoinMoin/i18n/meta.py @ 372:8e63254c99eb

updated i18n, small fix to moin.spec imported from: moin--main--1.5--patch-376
author Thomas Waldmann <tw@waldmann-edv.de>
date Wed, 11 Jan 2006 21:01:28 +0000
parents 89d0a178964a
children 06b518ccacd7
line wrap: on
line source
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
""" This file contains meta information about available languages, so MoinMoin
    does not need to load all language files to collect those informations.
    
    *** Automatically generated, do not edit - edit *.po instead! ***
"""
# lang: (longname, longname-in-english, encoding, direction, maintainer)
languages = {
'ca': (u'català', u'Catalan', 'utf-8', 0, """Jordi Mallach <jordi@sindominio.net>""",),
'cz': (u'Čeština', u'Czech', 'utf-8', 0, """Jan Blaha <Jan.Blaha@unet.cz>""",),
'da': (u'Dansk', u'Danish', 'utf-8', 0, """Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>""",),
'de': (u'Deutsch', u'German', 'utf-8', 0, """Thomas Waldmann <tw-public@gmx.de>""",),
'en': (u'English', u'English', 'utf-8', 0, """Thomas Waldmann <tw-public@gmx.de>""",),
'es': (u'Español', u'Spanish', 'utf-8', 0, """Igor TAmara <igor@tamarapatino.org>""",),
'fa': (u'Farsi', u'Persian', 'utf-8', 1, """Mehdi Hassanpour <h.mehdi@gmail.com>""",),
'fi': (u'Suomi', u'Finnish', 'utf-8', 0, """Tuukka Hastrup <Tuukka.Hastrup@iki.fi>""",),
'fr': (u'Français', u'French', 'utf-8', 0, """JPG <fevrier@tigreraye.org>""",),
'he': (u'עברית', u'Hebrew', 'utf-8', 1, """Nir Soffer <nirs@freeshell.org>""",),
'hu': (u'Magyar', u'Hungarian', 'utf-8', 0, """VOROSBARANYI Zoltan <http://vbzo.li/>""",),
'it': (u'Italiano', u'Italian', 'utf-8', 0, """gian paolo ciceri <gp.ciceri@acm.org>""",),
'ja': (u'Japanese', u'Japanese', 'utf-8', 0, """Fujio Nobori <toh@fuji-climb.org>""",),
'ko': (u'한국어', u'Korean', 'utf-8', 0, """Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>""",),
'lv': (u'Latviešu', u'Latvian', 'utf-8', 0, """Radomirs Cirskis <nad2000@gmail.com>""",),
'nb': (u'Norsk Bokmål', u'Norwegian Bokmal', 'utf-8', 0, """Joerg Cassens <jmt@cassens.org>""",),
'nl': (u'Nederlands', u'Dutch', 'utf-8', 0, """Reinout van Schouwen <reinout@cs.vu.nl>""",),
'pl': (u'Polski', u'Polish', 'utf-8', 0, """Wojciech Palacz <wojtek@virgo.ii.uj.edu.pl>""",),
'pt': (u'Português', u'Portuguese', 'utf-8', 0, """Leonardo Gregianin""",),
'pt-br': (u'Português do Brasil', u'Brazillian Portuguese', 'utf-8', 0, """Leonardo Gregianin <leonardo@riseup.net>""",),
'ro': (u'Română', u'Romanian', 'utf-8', 0, """Ovidiu Sabou <ovidiu.sabou@gmail.com>""",),
'ru': (u'Русский', u'Russian', 'utf-8', 0, """Mike Rovner <mrovner@hotmail.com>""",),
'sl': (u'Slovenščina', u'Slovenian', 'utf-8', 0, """Mark Martinec <Mark.Martinec@ijs.si>""",),
'sr': (u'Srpski', u'Serbian', 'utf-8', 0, """Thomas W. Horna <sarman@t-online.de>""",),
'sv': (u'Svenska', u'Swedish', 'utf-8', 0, """Per Olofsson <pelle@debian.org>""",),
'tr': (u'Türkçe', u'Turkish', 'utf-8', 0, """Volkan Y. <yazicivo@ttnet.net.tr>""",),
'vi': (u'Tiếng Việt', u'Vietnamese', 'utf-8', 0, """Nam T. Nguyen <nnt@nntsoft.com>""",),
'zh': (u'简体中文', u'Simplified Chinese', 'utf-8', 0, """Jun Hu <j.hu@tue.nl>""",),
'zh-tw': (u'繁體中文', u'Chinese/Taiwan', 'utf-8', 0, """Rux Li <rux DOT li THREE AT gmail DOT com>""",),
}
# EOF