log MoinMoin/action/rss_rc.py @ 1799:06ce4843b9b5

age author description
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 22:04:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove some XXX strings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 18:08:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleanup rss_rc action, use page.url
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 08:48:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use startswith/endswith
Tue, 01 Aug 2006 00:11:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann read if-modified-since and if-none-match headers, first use for rss_rc action
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 01:18:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use emit_http_headers
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 16:22:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove request.no_closing_html
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 11:56:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann MoinMoin.util.datetime -> timefuncs to avoid conflict/confusion with stdlib datetime, also moved util.W3CDate there
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 22:21:15 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed escaping for RSS feed with diff=1
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 20:02:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make moin friendlier to proxies, thanks to ASF
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0