log MoinMoin/userprefs/suid.py @ 5144:12d27670e274

age author description
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:47:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 15:52:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann suid: translate 'Select User'
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 16:34:27 +0200 Reimar Bauer userprefs.suid: requires an auth_method which can logout (corrected changeset 4893:c1ed36a3fd5e)
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:22:35 +0200 Reimar Bauer userprefs.suid: allowed only if request.cfg.auth_have_login is given
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 18:20:25 +0100 Thomas Waldmann suid: simplify and fix, bigger selection box
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 04:51:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed suid functionality, compute cfg.auth_methods only once
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:03:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pre-1.9: request.form has qs args and post data, 1.9: .form only post data, .args only qs args, .values both
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:49:20 +0200 Florian Krupicka Replaced some references to request.form with MultiDict-compatible semantics
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 20:25:35 +0200 Florian Krupicka Use Werkzeug-property names instead of old MoinMoin attribute names
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 11:23:50 +0200 Johannes Berg builtin userprefs plugins: return appropriate message class
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:23:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored _() getText calls to match new api
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 22:44:29 +0200 Johannes Berg make pep8 checker happy
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 17:52:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann password_checker test: add the usual set import magic for py 2.3, small whitespace fix
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 10:02:19 +0200 Johannes Berg clean up suid a bit
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 23:56:40 +0200 Johannes Berg use formatted=False for userprefs titles
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 11:41:35 +0200 Johannes Berg fix a suid bug: force switched-to user valid
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 11:41:09 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor userprefs for more consistent UI
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 11:39:04 +0200 Johannes Berg clean up suid prefs
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 17:04:55 +0200 Johannes Berg new userprefs handling including plugins; todo: refactor prefs.py