log MoinMoin/i18n/__init__.py @ 941:16f7b6728b4e

age author description
Sun, 16 Jul 2006 14:58:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move vary: header code to request module and fix it (multiple headers of same type don't work!)
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 23:22:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove some outdated i18n code
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 12:29:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann i18n: no .mo files anymore, we directly read .po and cache the result
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 17:16:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8 style changes
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 19:44:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann send original strings through the wiki formatter if we find no translation (backport to 1.5)
Tue, 23 May 2006 20:35:25 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed .mo loader for non-posix platforms.
Tue, 23 May 2006 09:57:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some i18n bugs
Mon, 22 May 2006 00:44:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more i18n cleanup
Mon, 22 May 2006 00:09:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use python's gettext module and binary *.mo files, cache metadata directly from the modular translation files
Sun, 21 May 2006 16:54:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add scope param to CacheEntry, scope=='farm' uses farmwide caching, use it for i18n
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:12:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.MimeType class, renamed parsers to mimetype like module names
Sat, 15 Apr 2006 20:34:43 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed MyPages, disabled i18n debug output
Tue, 11 Apr 2006 09:59:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann refactored some d.has_key(k) to k in d (faster)
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 19:47:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n: cosmetic fixes, removed unused fn
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 19:56:04 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed (wrong) cyclic usage exception
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 09:30:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n code cleanup
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 12:02:20 +0000 Thomas Waldmann new cfg settings: language_ignore_browser and language_default (was: default_lang)
Sun, 02 Oct 2005 06:39:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann better fallback for i18n strings not found: use formatted en translation
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 00:36:27 +0000 Nir Soffer merge moin--main--1.3--patch-930: fix error handling in plugins, fix broken chart action
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 22:47:10 +0000 Thomas Waldmann don't emit line anchors when processing i18n strings
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 20:02:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make moin friendlier to proxies, thanks to ASF
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0