log docs/CHANGES @ 3736:1a7574a7952c

age author description
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 18:54:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann preparing a condensed CHANGES for 1.7.0 release
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 16:33:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 13:06:26 +0200 Johannes Berg merge two 1.7 merges
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 13:05:13 +0200 Johannes Berg merge 1.7
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 18:38:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann allow trusted users to go beyond surge action limits, but log their names if it happens
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 13:46:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged changesets from 1.7
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:23:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.7.0rc3 release (bump version number, update CHANGES, ...) 1.7.0rc3
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 10:20:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged changesets from 1.7
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 00:09:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 12:59:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fix subscript parsing (was broken for cases like 'a,,1,2,,')
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 20:50:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 01:29:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Xapian search: fix searching for negative terms only
Sat, 07 Jun 2008 20:42:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed PyStemmer dependency by just using xapian.Stem and requiring xapian >= 1.0.0, also remove code handling older xapian versions
Sat, 07 Jun 2008 17:35:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix traceback in filesys.py on Mac OS X when import Carbon fails (thanks to Uche Ogbuji for the patch)
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 23:02:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix xmlrpc request.read() call to use content-length, if available
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 11:31:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge 2 heads
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 11:18:40 +0200 Reimar Bauer docs/CHANGES MoinMoin/auth/ldap_login.py reverted to changeset 3664:d027dd4948d7
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 10:40:56 +0200 MelitaMihaljevic update CHANGES
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 00:01:45 +0200 MelitaMihaljevic No new code commited
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 19:23:26 +0200 Johannes Berg merge 1.7
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 22:32:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.7.0rc2 release (bump version number, update CHANGES, ...) 1.7.0rc2
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 18:50:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix MoinMoinBugs/DummyPasswordInAutoCreatedLdapUserProfiles and add a test for it
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 17:44:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ldap auth: cancel login only for invalid credentials, otherwise give subsequent auth list entries a chance, failover works, improved logging
Sat, 31 May 2008 12:37:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 26 May 2008 00:16:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version to 1.8.0alpha
Sat, 24 May 2008 00:23:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Tue, 20 May 2008 02:57:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann improve upgrading hints for the SecurityPolicy imports
Sun, 18 May 2008 21:04:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.7.0rc1 release (updated CHANGES, bumped version) 1.7.0rc1
Sun, 18 May 2008 12:24:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Tue, 13 May 2008 01:51:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.7.0beta2 release (updated CHANGES, install-docs, interwiki, bumped version) 1.7.0beta2
Mon, 12 May 2008 22:06:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Load action: remove duplicated code, add comment field, refactor. AttachFile action: refactor. Fix bugs.
Sun, 11 May 2008 22:38:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logging configuration: you can use MOINLOGGINGCONF env var now to override from where your logging conf is read, fix wikiserverlogging.conf to not create empty moin.log files
Sun, 11 May 2008 18:35:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rename ./moin.py to wikiserver.py, add wikiserverlogging.conf to configure its logging
Sat, 10 May 2008 23:37:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change page_*_regex processing, see docs/CHANGES (fixes Xapian category search for non-english)
Sat, 03 May 2008 17:45:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann get rid of broken Page._last_edited(), use Page.editlog_entry() from now on
Sat, 03 May 2008 15:50:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann xmlrpc getPageInfoVersion fixed / Page.last_edit() fixed and renamed to edit_info(). Works correctly now for current revision and supports old revisions.
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 14:54:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.7.0beta1 release (and fixing CHANGES) 1.7.0beta1
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 14:36:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann UP icon is back in the iconbar for themes not using clickable title navigation
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 23:16:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.7.0beta1 release: bumping version, updating CHANGES
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 18:47:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logging: removed logging to ./moin.log from fallback config, better docs
Sat, 05 Apr 2008 16:57:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ldap auth: remove 'verbose' argument as logging is now configurable, updated CHANGES
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:40:22 +0100 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: fixed Juergens Name
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:57:41 +0100 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: added entry for different delimiter in csv files
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:45:14 +0100 Johannes Berg remove remaining mentions of "UserPreferences", add to CHANGES
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:17:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann revision history: enable the user to get more revisions show by using max_count=123, enable wiki admin to limit that
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:19:03 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? Admonitions is a feature. Added pointer to help page
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 14:46:21 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? Added docbook specific stuff to CHANGES
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:56:09 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? Added notes about admonitions in CHANGES
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:21:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url() default changed to relative=False
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 17:00:15 +0100 Thomas Waldmann diff action: added navigation buttons (needs css work)
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 01:36:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed CHANGES: some stuff was already released with 1.6, removed from 1.7 section
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 22:40:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann i18n.getText: renaming the 'formatted' (default True) keyword arg to 'wiki' (default False)
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:16:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES: 1.5 branch up to 1.5.8, 1.6 branch up to 1.6.1 release
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:43:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make logging more configurable and flexible, packages/modules shall call MoinMoin.server.getLogger
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 09:36:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann standalone server integrated into 'moin' script command (moin server standalone --help), thanks to Forrest Voight
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 07:07:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fix 'Toggle line numbers' link in code areas, so it gets translated for the current user's language.
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 19:04:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann respect ACLs when sending <link rel="Appendix" ...> for attachments
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 18:15:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fixed XSS issue in RenamePage/DeletePage action
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 22:40:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added markup change notice to CHANGES
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 11:18:49 +0200 Karol Nowak Mention jabber notification and xmpp related problems in CHANGES.