log MoinMoin/formatter/text_html.py @ 515:1b9f0d6b9f48

age author description
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 21:52:01 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed double CSS class attribute for nonexistent links, removed ugly formatter.url attrs keyword handling code
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:03:08 +0000 Thomas Waldmann eypdoc comments: fixed some warnings/errors
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 08:36:53 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18ned the linenumber toggle string
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 20:26:27 +0000 Thomas Waldmann line anchors reactivated
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 19:15:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix some wrong attributes, todo: fix quoting, see comment in text_html.url
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 21:17:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann star-merged moin--refactor--1.5 (formatter, parser, converter fixes, see docs/CHANGES.refactor)
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 18:47:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix projection CSS, fix win32 request init, revert Florian's langAttr fix (already done in refactor branch)
Thu, 26 Jan 2006 21:57:38 +0000 Florian Festi moved .langAttr() from formatter.text_html to formatter.base to fix FootNote macro for all non HTML formatters
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 11:40:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed crash with non-ASCII attachment filename
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 22:57:30 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed attachment link icon
Sat, 19 Nov 2005 20:26:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann use span for anchordef
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 22:32:35 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Removed debug prints
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 22:25:59 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Fixed missing-</a> bug hopefully.
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 21:46:20 +0000 Alexander Schremmer DEBUG - added a few new debug statements
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 21:15:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann formatter heading level n now renders as hn, cleaned up hn css
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 17:31:59 +0000 Florian Festi fixed MoinMoinBugs/HighlightingBreaksAttachmentLink and some more attachment bugs
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 21:30:56 +0000 Alexander Schremmer DEBUG patchset. will be reverted soon ...
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 09:15:20 +0000 Florian Festi fixed MoinMoinBugs/BrokenAttachmentPaths
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 20:22:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann some unicode related (and other) fixes for the last patches
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 16:56:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann use own urllib wrapper, see wikiutil
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 20:31:32 +0000 Nir Soffer fix name error in text_html
Mon, 26 Sep 2005 20:31:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann don't put \n into pre sections when setting line-XXX anchors
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 17:47:45 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed some english strings, better converter debugging msgs, move lineno anchors to formatter
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 12:22:44 +0000 Thomas Waldmann remove pretty_url kw where it was unsupported anyway
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0