log MoinMoin/search/queryparser.py @ 2952:1bb689d96ade

age author description
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 14:16:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann search: fix breaking queryparser tests
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 17:35:42 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Simplify some code in the query parser.
Sat, 26 May 2007 18:43:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann xapian search: fix crash when excluding system items
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 00:13:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed some pylint warnings
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 21:17:22 +0200 Franz Pletz disable highlight code for stemmed words for now, does not behave well for short words
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 20:20:52 +0200 Franz Pletz final polishing round adding docstrings, comments and fixing small issues
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 18:21:54 +0200 Franz Pletz update comments/docstrings
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 17:37:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup whitespace, add/fix comments
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 14:44:03 +0200 Franz Pletz highlight bug fixed.. once and for all ;)
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 14:40:12 +0200 Franz Pletz domain-specific search is implemented
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 14:23:30 +0200 Franz Pletz language search for moinSearch implemented
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 14:05:32 +0200 Franz Pletz CategorySearch is implemented through a regexp'ed TextSearch
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 20:40:55 +0200 Franz Pletz Backed out changeset 6dfca61f2672122ce12804ae42b90278df5c8473
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 03:07:56 +0200 Franz Pletz rev can also be passed to show action instead of recall, try to fix highlighting when using brackets (though not reproduceable locally..)
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 18:14:16 +0200 Franz Pletz fix when searching for ()
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 00:14:25 +0200 Franz Pletz fixed system pages search, added underlay search, started with mtime filtering
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 13:35:49 +0200 Franz Pletz domain-secific search (for system pages)
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 13:10:44 +0200 Franz Pletz mimetype-search is live, i18n fixes
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:14:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged xapian branch
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 01:47:41 +0200 Franz Pletz use xapian for sorting search results
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 22:39:15 +0200 Franz Pletz improved highlighting code to work better with stemming and special searches, extended SystemInfo macro
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 16:22:29 +0200 Franz Pletz nicer regexp support for TitleSearch
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 01:19:18 +0200 Franz Pletz we should allow regex with category search prefix
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 00:56:17 +0200 Franz Pletz CategorySearch is live
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 22:11:11 +0200 Franz Pletz index categories
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:24:41 +0200 Franz Pletz case-sensitive searches work again by using moinSearch for post processing
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 01:45:07 +0200 Franz Pletz bugfixes for regexp & link search and file indexing (i.e. due to xapwrap modifications)
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 23:43:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove string module usage, some other cosmetic changes
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 12:28:54 +0200 Franz Pletz basic fetching of matches for terms with xapian
Wed, 05 Jul 2006 12:19:22 +0200 Franz Pletz index exact positions of terms (postings)
Sat, 01 Jul 2006 22:47:14 +0200 Franz Pletz term-based regexp search
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 15:09:46 +0200 Franz Pletz Splitting out MoinMoin/search.py to MoinMoin/search/*.py