log MoinMoin/theme/__init__.py @ 1713:1f18d08ec3ba

age author description
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:25:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann better display of renamed pages on info/RC, show diff-link for deleted pages on RC
Sat, 02 Dec 2006 17:09:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann support for ircs: URLs (thanks to Thilo Pfennig)
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 00:15:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann change classic theme to propagate rev, too
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 22:38:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann action menu propagates rev parameter, simplify revision display
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 03:28:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move IE hacks to msie.css and include it if IE
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 03:13:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann theme code: add comment for refactoring
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 19:28:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix doubleclick editing URL
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 09:39:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix crash with edit-on-doubleclick code
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 15:34:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix theme code for action=print
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 00:29:59 +0200 Alexander Schremmer MoinMoin should not record the homepage links as pagelinks, fixes MoinMoinBugs/PageLinksIncludeUnrelatedLinks.
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 22:53:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move some js to common.js
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 14:58:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace most find() calls by in/index()
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 01:30:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make more use of formatter / link_to for link rendering
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 19:08:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move code for title_link to theme, better escape warning
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 16:59:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use page.link_to(_raw) more often
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 15:51:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new page.link_to_raw function, use more page.link_to(_raw) instead of lowlevel wikiutil.link_tag, use more query dicts instead of strs
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 13:50:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new setting url_prefix_action, cleanup page.url/link_to, wikiutil.link_tag
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 22:17:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make more use of page.link_to in theme code
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 16:32:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann don't use IE7 hack when editing (IE7+FCKeditor -> IE crash)
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 16:06:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use request.action
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 13:21:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup and minor style changes
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 09:32:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann noindex,nofollow for BadContent / LocalBadContent
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 16:22:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove request.no_closing_html
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 22:26:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use rel nofollow for action links
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 20:42:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove all underscore <-> blank magic
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 16:58:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved smileys from MoinMoin.config to theme, fixed smiley text_python caching bug
Thu, 18 May 2006 20:27:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann show_version shows version info similar to SystemInfo now
Sat, 06 May 2006 00:09:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make request.(html_)formatter available early and use it
Fri, 05 May 2006 19:37:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce mimetype arg for show action, keep format action as compat. stub
Fri, 05 May 2006 13:31:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed MoinMoinNoFooter at many places, added call to theme.send_closing_html() where needed
Fri, 05 May 2006 12:41:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move send_title/footer from wikiutil to theme.__init__
Sat, 15 Apr 2006 18:35:41 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed missing </a> formatter bug
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 21:52:01 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed double CSS class attribute for nonexistent links, removed ugly formatter.url attrs keyword handling code
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 20:50:56 +0000 Thomas Waldmann shorter name for User Preferences, updated i18n
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 20:19:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moved UserPreferences back to header, add Cancel button
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 11:41:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make some action menu entries translatable
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:03:08 +0000 Thomas Waldmann eypdoc comments: fixed some warnings/errors
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 01:21:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann Login macro, login/logout/UserPreferences actions
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 20:05:27 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added header element ids: userhome, userprefs, login, logout
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 21:41:21 +0000 Thomas Waldmann removed duplicate AttachFile entry in actions menu
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 19:57:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann optimized footer display and print view, removed some ancient code
Tue, 20 Dec 2005 21:43:32 +0000 Thomas Waldmann don't crash in themecode if username is None
Sun, 11 Dec 2005 22:11:48 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed rendering of modern for IE, Opera, Konqueror (as far as possible). TODO: other themes
Wed, 07 Dec 2005 00:22:10 +0000 Thomas Waldmann cleaned up and moved moin's cookie stuff to auth.moin_cookie
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 22:08:55 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make login/logout showing configurable, update CHANGES
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 22:00:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moving logout to a visible place
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 17:37:56 +0000 Thomas Waldmann do not show gui editor for non-wiki format pages
Thu, 24 Nov 2005 19:21:37 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added builtin support for linking irc:// URLs
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 20:11:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann cfg.stylesheets for admin configurable additional style sheets
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 19:52:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed theme title for 'Add spaces to displayed wiki names' setting
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 18:37:33 +0000 Thomas Waldmann workaround for opera 8.5 brokenness
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 11:18:15 +0000 Thomas Waldmann separated interwiki display into an own div and made its display configurable via show_interwiki [1]
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 09:44:47 +0000 Thomas Waldmann we need current page in navibar as long as unknown users have no trail or trail doesnt get updated on actions
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 16:08:40 +0000 Thomas Waldmann ThemeChange, excluding optional content heading rendering change
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 02:00:48 +0000 Nir Soffer separate creaetion of the location (breadcrumbs) from the title for easier theme customization
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 01:18:53 +0000 Nir Soffer remove obsolute Parent Page link, replaced by the breadcrumbs title
Wed, 26 Oct 2005 22:16:00 +0000 Nir Soffer fixed bad url on sub page gui editor link
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 14:20:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added location breadcrumbs
Sat, 22 Oct 2005 19:48:26 +0000 Nir Soffer create gui editor links by javascript and dom, tested with Safari, Firefox and IE