log MoinMoin/request.py @ 481:285b42d58a45

age author description
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 19:47:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann minor change: fixed some typos
Sun, 05 Mar 2006 12:57:20 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixing twisted redirect problem
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 17:44:44 +0000 Thomas Waldmann redirect to base url after successful login
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 18:21:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann feed current user_obj to auth methods, continue auth list in most cases, moved cookie code to auth module
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 09:24:06 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed logout problems when using cfg.cookie_path
Sat, 18 Feb 2006 14:21:40 +0000 Thomas Waldmann only check once for spiders
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 22:08:06 +0000 Thomas Waldmann surge protection: specialcase AttachFile, fix no cache exists case
Wed, 15 Feb 2006 07:39:21 +0000 Thomas Waldmann improved surge protection: dont sleep, add total requests rate
Tue, 14 Feb 2006 06:38:53 +0000 Thomas Waldmann reorderer 1. bot 2. surge protection, add sleep time for forbidden requests, add surge prot. value for recall action
Sat, 11 Feb 2006 15:52:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed a typo in a comment
Sat, 04 Feb 2006 11:40:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann adjusting some surge protection limits
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 20:12:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix some error handlers, logging for caching lock failures
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 19:53:23 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed version, surge protection configuration, merged CHANGES
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 21:09:45 +0000 Thomas Waldmann surge protection: use userid of logged in users, reorder surge-log entry format, fix error handling
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 00:27:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann surgeprotect: fix wrong fn name, change edit limit
Sat, 28 Jan 2006 23:13:25 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added surge protection code (TODO: configurability), added voyager to bot list
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 18:47:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix projection CSS, fix win32 request init, revert Florian's langAttr fix (already done in refactor branch)
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 08:30:32 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Fixed MoinMoinBugs/ RewritingAndCookieUrl/
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 19:57:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann optimized footer display and print view, removed some ancient code
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 22:25:56 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed http status 302 header
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 19:11:46 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Fixed exception handling in the WSGI code.
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 16:29:57 +0000 Thomas Waldmann patch-309 broke twisted xmlrpc, fixed now
Sat, 10 Dec 2005 22:10:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann trying to fix xmlrpc not working on cgi due to setup_args call eating POST data
Wed, 07 Dec 2005 00:22:10 +0000 Thomas Waldmann cleaned up and moved moin's cookie stuff to auth.moin_cookie
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 16:50:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make posted UserPreferences form values easily available for auth methods
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 20:57:49 +0000 Thomas Waldmann Fix mod_python adaptor bugs failing to handle Location correctly
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 20:15:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make interwiki, install-docs, underlay
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 21:44:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann request.form and request.args init moved to RequestBase.__init__()
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 10:44:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann auth methods now return tuple (user_obj, continue_flag)
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 00:39:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann auth changes: added u.auth_method, u.auth_attribs and some debug code. Support for switching off some form fields.