log MoinMoin/script/migration/_conv160.py @ 3175:2a3a6cb34e45

age author description
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:19:10 +0100 Thomas Waldmann migration scripts: copied from 1.6 as of rev 2560:e2d1e0285eda
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 21:56:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann copied mig scripts from 1.6 branch
Sat, 08 Sep 2007 21:23:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: better sorting of rename map
Sat, 08 Sep 2007 21:05:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: sort rename map
Sat, 08 Sep 2007 20:26:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: kill */MoinEditorBackup pages (replaced by draft functionality), cleanup docstring
Sat, 25 Aug 2007 15:27:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: create new page revisions with conversion result, handle deleted pages
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 05:07:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix reading of damaged event-log, fix some comments
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 13:51:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: create complete.txt (for reference, not used yet), use 1.5 underscore magic when looking up pages in rename map
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 10:28:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: better error handling, better matching of user profiles
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 09:57:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: make RENAMES_FIELDSEP easily changeable
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 19:28:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann * The 1.5.8 to 1.6.0 converter now uses the 1.5.8 wiki parser, for better
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 01:40:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: only convert current rev of a page, added commented failing test cases
Sun, 05 Aug 2007 00:42:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: improve content conversion, give request obj to converter
Sat, 04 Aug 2007 21:28:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: improve content conversion, add test for it
Sat, 04 Aug 2007 16:54:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: add content conversion (unfinished), cleanup
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 02:55:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: use wikiutil, fixes, cleanup
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 01:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: more usage of codecs, cleanup
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 00:36:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: move cache dir with locks where the framework still expects it
Thu, 02 Aug 2007 22:24:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: have request object everywhere
Thu, 02 Aug 2007 21:44:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: improve user profile conversion
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 11:20:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: quicklinks/subscribed pages (unfinished)
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 01:23:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 1.6 converter: rename module base MoinMoin/script/migration/conv160.py@4a28fedac365