log MoinMoin/xmlrpc/__init__.py @ 3175:2a3a6cb34e45

age author description
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:21:58 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix MoinMoinBugs/XmlRpcPutPageAllowsEmptyPageName (thanks to Jonas Wagner) (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:46:53 +0100 Johannes Berg fix putPage comment
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:46:12 +0100 Johannes Berg xmlrpc: fault on save errors
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:45:04 +0100 Johannes Berg tie xmlrpc into regular session/auth
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 15:43:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added 'xmlrpc' to actions_excluded default value, return Fault if xmlrpc action is excluded
Sun, 02 Sep 2007 19:33:57 +0200 Reimar Bauer xmlrpc_putPage: call depends on acls and wiki auth or http auth, identical to wikisync, wiki auth see following example
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 00:04:27 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix revert action and xmlrpc call.
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 11:47:09 +0200 Karol Nowak Whitespace/pep8 fixes.
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:51:26 +0200 Karol Nowak Add suport for reverting pages (text-only for now).
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 00:40:21 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak More whitespace fixes.
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 03:14:32 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak xmlrpc_searchPagesEx() with more options and no html formatting of output.
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 13:57:23 +0300 Ville-Pekka Vainio fix _cleanup_stale_tokens call
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 05:09:45 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix generation of auth tokens in xmlrpc code.
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:20:18 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Move xmlrpc_getBotTranslations() out of warning's scope.
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 00:24:56 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 00:24:21 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak i18n should now work. First step, no caching yet.
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 19:09:10 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 18:42:36 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Automatic whitespace fixes (?).
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 15:38:22 +0200 Ville-Pekka Vainio fix yet another xmlrpc/__init__.py bug
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:14:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace xmlrpc getUser by getUserProfile, auth can be done by getAuthToken/applyAuthToken in the same multicall, use for interwiki auth
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 21:53:58 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix reporting of faults in xmlrpc multicall code.
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 03:44:13 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Make it possible to get an auth token using jid and shared secret.
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 01:17:28 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix bad names of parameters in wiki xmlrpc code. Looks like bug to me.
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:09:26 +0200 Johannes Berg better xmlrpc auth token handling
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 15:23:53 +0200 Johannes Berg introduce cfg.trusted_auth_methods
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:35:14 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor authentication and split out session handling
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 02:26:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann raise unzip_attachments_count to 101, some other minor changes
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 16:31:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann xmlrpc: cleanup/add docstrings, minor refactorings
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 19:40:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann interwiki auth fixed, added getUserData xmlrpc method
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 13:53:59 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Removed unused local object.
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 22:04:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove some XXX strings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:06:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 18:37:26 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added rollback and exception logging to SyncPages.
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 17:27:37 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Rescue the umlauts.
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 15:55:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Reworded a docstring in SyncPages.sync, whitespace cleanup.
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 15:49:12 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Now the deletion of remote pages is working.
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 01:02:56 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 01:01:03 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Allow passing None for some rev parameters of mergeDiff.
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 21:05:23 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Reworked i18n and logging support, from now on, the log is attached to the job page.
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 21:20:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove most chmod calls, use 1 os.umask() call in request module instead (port from 1.5)
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 19:53:28 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added infrastructure support for deleted pages in the sync framework.
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 00:00:57 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Detect renamed pages. Changed the getDiff interface.
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 22:26:41 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Documented new ideas in the docstring, changed tag format (store normalised name), transmit normalised name in mergeDiff.
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 21:27:48 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Moved an import in the XMLRPC code.
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 16:05:28 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Implemented the DOWN direction, refactored direction handling. The synctags of older syncs are invalid now, you have to delete them.
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 13:25:30 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Filter the pagelists by pageList on both sides (speedup). Marked a few operations as direct API accesses.
Sat, 12 Aug 2006 22:53:48 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for underlay page ignore and prefix filtering in getAllPagesEx,
Fri, 11 Aug 2006 22:28:14 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed a bug that was hard to track down in SyncPages (some hours spent :-/).
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 23:41:22 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed a corner case where both wiki's pages are equal.
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 23:19:41 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Another minor unicode bug in getDiff.
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 23:03:19 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Oops, classic unicode bug in mergeDiff.
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 17:41:59 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed minor bug in getDiff.
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 17:13:41 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for "exclude_non_writable" in getAllPagesEx.
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 16:59:34 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for XMLRPC functions that return a Fault instance.
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 21:50:29 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Renamed mergeChanges to mergeDiff.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 17:03:03 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.