log MoinMoin/wikiutil.py @ 1111:2aa53ed0afa0

age author description
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 11:20:22 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fix the unrespected cache_dir problem.
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 22:02:02 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed MetaDict on POSIX platforms.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 23:29:37 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed bugs, raise exceptions on locking.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 22:45:59 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Implemented an editable InterWikiMap, updated my CHANGES file.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 17:02:13 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added locking to the MetaDict code.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 16:01:19 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed file format of meta file (\r\n line endings). Enhanced docstrings.
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 01:43:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann have all diff implementations at one place
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 12:08:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer added umlaut somewhere else.
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 19:17:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 00:14:55 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactoring, fixed Fault codes, fixed return format of the getdiff method.
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 21:21:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace and minor style changes only
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 20:42:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann we only have comment input fields up to 200 chars, more is likely a spammer POSTing
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 14:41:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix crash when calculating large diff, added MoinMoin.support.difflib (ported from 1.5)
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 17:48:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann quoting for attachment filenames, wikiutil.load_wikimap, split_wiki can parse quoting, join_wiki does url_quote
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 02:19:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add quoting for target page for interwiki and wikiname_bracket
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 20:42:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove all underscore <-> blank magic
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 00:17:19 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Thu, 25 May 2006 13:33:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.6
Fri, 19 May 2006 20:18:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix wrong import, make more use of MimeType class
Fri, 19 May 2006 19:12:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge xapian branch and 1.6 branch
Mon, 01 May 2006 19:26:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.mimetype2modulename, xapian indexes mimetype, xapwrap uses prefixMap on indexing (not only for queryparser)
Mon, 01 May 2006 17:20:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix typo, remove superfluous encoding from text filter list
Mon, 01 May 2006 16:43:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann xapian search: some fixes, move mimetype stuff to wikiutil, add opendocument mimetypes, add opendocument filter modules
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 21:56:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix bug in MimeType class
Sun, 21 May 2006 00:22:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move parameterparser to wikiutil
Sun, 21 May 2006 00:12:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed duplicate code
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:12:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.MimeType class, renamed parsers to mimetype like module names
Fri, 12 May 2006 21:10:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove processor support, use a parser now
Fri, 05 May 2006 12:41:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move send_title/footer from wikiutil to theme.__init__
Sun, 09 Apr 2006 12:05:08 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix missing gui editor link bug (added 'name' attr handling), some debug code
Wed, 29 Mar 2006 07:12:28 +0000 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.parseAttribute extension now must return a tuple (found_flag, errmsg), fixing table attr parsing
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 21:52:01 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed double CSS class attribute for nonexistent links, removed ugly formatter.url attrs keyword handling code
Sat, 25 Mar 2006 22:31:55 +0000 Thomas Waldmann new scripting method, using 'moin' command. new style migration scripts.
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:03:08 +0000 Thomas Waldmann eypdoc comments: fixed some warnings/errors
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 20:05:27 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added header element ids: userhome, userprefs, login, logout
Sat, 25 Feb 2006 12:29:22 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix MoinMoinBugs/SelfInterWikiNotWorkAsExpect
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 20:22:11 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Removed form code (which had been broken since it was hacked into) and the export action (which had been in a similar state).
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 19:57:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann optimized footer display and print view, removed some ancient code
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 16:13:30 +0000 Thomas Waldmann classic theme: added GUI editor link, general: footer code cleanup
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 16:41:13 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Added a space character to satisfy those crazy KDE users.
Sun, 18 Dec 2005 20:14:48 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed logfile breaking when DeletePage/RenamePage comment contains CRLF chars
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 22:46:35 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added support for linking to .ico and .bmp
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 20:41:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann Use addLoadEvent instead of window.onload=..., move countdown JS to external file
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 18:58:37 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixing eventlog UnicodeDecodeError, try2
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 22:32:35 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Removed debug prints
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 20:22:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann basic change of print.css to show interwiki:pagename, todo: make more prettier, maybe move to bottom of page
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 21:30:56 +0000 Alexander Schremmer DEBUG patchset. will be reverted soon ...
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 20:18:48 +0000 Thomas Waldmann RC: make NEW icon clickable, make long comment parts breakable (fixing ugly rendering for some use cases)
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 12:59:10 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed some tests, fixed quote functions for non-str/non-unicode values (make str out of them)
Sat, 22 Oct 2005 19:48:26 +0000 Nir Soffer create gui editor links by javascript and dom, tested with Safari, Firefox and IE
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 21:19:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann enable gui editing link by JS
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 20:22:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann some unicode related (and other) fixes for the last patches
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 18:03:12 +0000 Thomas Waldmann move make / parse query string functions to wikiutil, make unicode-safe
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 16:56:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann use own urllib wrapper, see wikiutil
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 00:50:30 +0000 Nir Soffer merge moin--main--1.3--patch-934,935: detect correctly missing plguins and missing names in plugins
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 00:36:27 +0000 Nir Soffer merge moin--main--1.3--patch-930: fix error handling in plugins, fix broken chart action
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 14:45:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann making people choose the right approach to page_front_page
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 11:36:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann src cosmetics: remove TODOs, CVS stuff
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 18:03:54 +0000 Thomas Waldmann bugfix indexgrouping for TitleIndex
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0