log MoinMoin/action/revert.py @ 3356:2dd4904cfee4

age author description
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 16:23:15 +0100 Johannes Berg better revert action, make action menu GET again
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:06:12 +0100 Johannes Berg ignore revert action when not invoked as POST
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 00:04:27 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix revert action and xmlrpc call.
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:51:26 +0200 Karol Nowak Add suport for reverting pages (text-only for now).
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:10:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 13:25:40 +0200 Karol Nowak s/page_edit/notify
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 15:25:15 +0200 Karol Nowak Attempt to remove situations when unnecessary PageChangedEvent is sent.
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Thu, 31 May 2007 01:01:35 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Send events when an user subscribes to a page and when page gets reverted.
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 20:24:44 +0100 Reimar Bauer revert:cache refreshed
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 00:04:27 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix revert action bug when called for current revision
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:44:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann request.rev is either revision integer (when given in form) or None
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 00:14:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move revert code to action/revert.py