log MoinMoin/converter/_tests/test_text_html_text_moin_wiki.py @ 6101:316986758258

age author description
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:53:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8 repo (tests need more fixing)
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 22:58:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.8 repo
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 19:12:37 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix import of Clock
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 02:01:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Refactored TestConfig creation for py.test based unit tests.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 12:33:08 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue add some tests for preformatted syntax
Thu, 22 May 2008 18:54:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann skip broken converter test
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:52:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann i18n.getText: fixed some callers that had still 'formatted=' kw args
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 18:50:49 +0100 Reimar Bauer test_text_html_text_moin_wiki: further tests for table cells and <br \>
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 09:26:15 +0100 Reimar Bauer test_text_html_text_moin_wiki: tests for table for empty and formatted cells added
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 08:21:02 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_text_html_text_moin_wiki: fixed testOOoTable01
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:56:41 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_text_html_text_moin_wiki: tests fixed
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 19:21:06 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_text_html_text_moin_wiki: test for tables with empty cells added
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 01:26:22 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: fixed cut and paste from OpenOffice.org to the gui
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 22:46:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann tests: convert converter tests to py.test (still mostly broken)
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 22:26:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add coverage_modules attribute for coverage testing
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Sun, 01 Jul 2007 02:43:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann tests: move them to /_tests/ base MoinMoin/_tests/test_converter_text_html_text_moin_wiki.py@169bfac172db