log MoinMoin/formatter/__init__.py @ 2761:3a6a25169f55

age author description
Sat, 25 Aug 2007 17:42:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use rsplit for splitting off anchor
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:34:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:00:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:29:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add transclusion / transclusion_param formatter methods (for html: <object> / <param>)
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:33:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix another place calling attachment_link
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 22:46:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed attachment_link api - it now has a 'on' parameter like most of the other methods
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 11:37:37 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor the ID generation/writing code
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:29:13 +0200 Johannes Berg introduce ID cache in request, make everybody generate valid IDs even inside includes
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sat, 17 Mar 2007 23:34:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann give the attachment filename to a colorizing parser
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 14:18:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann removed some unused attributes, used 'dummy' for dummies
Sun, 03 Sep 2006 01:06:20 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Removed a lot of ugly MimeType() calls, refactored it into a helper, fixed page rendering for missing parsers.
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 08:48:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use startswith/endswith
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 01:24:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace usage of find by 'in' operator
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 00:12:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove types module usage
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 12:39:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup and minor style changes
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 21:37:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge main
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 21:34:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix formatter plugin code
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 21:28:40 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Unused method, not tested -> removed dynamic_content.
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 17:48:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann quoting for attachment filenames, wikiutil.load_wikimap, split_wiki can parse quoting, join_wiki does url_quote
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:41:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved formatter.base to formatter.__init__
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 21:17:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann star-merged moin--refactor--1.5 (formatter, parser, converter fixes, see docs/CHANGES.refactor)
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0