log MoinMoin/web/utils.py @ 4524:3e660579be91

age author description
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 20:28:47 +0100 Reimar Bauer web.utils: missing import of caching added
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 20:28:11 +0100 Reimar Bauer web.utils: typo in parameter kick fixed
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 11:24:58 +0200 Florian Krupicka Move imports of werkzeug solely into the MoinMoin.web package (to make bundled werkzeug really work)
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 23:00:17 +0200 Florian Krupicka Code review: relocate check_setuid into MoinMoin.auth with appropiate name
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:35:27 +0200 Florian Krupicka Code review: factor in the simple spider check
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:29:06 +0200 Florian Krupicka Catch configuration errors in the application, not in a debug layer
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 12:04:00 +0200 zenhase Merged with 1.8
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:00:33 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix tests: source code (indentation, whitespace) mostly
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:38:29 +0200 Florian Krupicka Start to make auth work again with the new session layer
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 20:25:35 +0200 Florian Krupicka Use Werkzeug-property names instead of old MoinMoin attribute names
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 20:02:17 +0200 Florian Krupicka General cleanups
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 01:41:55 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed: missing argument for UniqueIDGenerator.begin
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:21:25 +0200 Florian Krupicka Moved unique-id-generation from request into own object
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 14:39:38 +0200 Florian Krupicka Naive port of auth handling functions
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:22:32 +0200 Florian Krupicka Function documentation in MoinMoin.web.utils
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:13:30 +0200 Florian Krupicka Factored out setuid-code
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:02:18 +0200 Florian Krupicka Factored out surge protection and forbidden checks
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:29:03 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed: errors in calling of handle_auth(_form)
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:28:39 +0200 Florian Krupicka Factoring out more parts of request.run
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:16:15 +0200 Florian Krupicka Just use the browser property of useragent object
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:56:29 +0200 Florian Krupicka Trying to port some of RequestBase.__init__ to a WSGI app (very crude right now)