log jabberbot/commands.py @ 6075:3f7f4cef7c2a

age author description
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 02:15:31 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Applying a patch from Noya to use an RFC compliant message type.
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 23:29:52 +0200 Karol Nowak Make "get page info" work with data forms.
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 22:09:52 +0200 Karol Nowak Towards more applications of data forms, with many bugs fixed along the way.
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 23:58:46 +0200 Karol Nowak Doc/argument type fixes.
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:51:26 +0200 Karol Nowak Add suport for reverting pages (text-only for now).
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 02:48:49 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Data forms search now works. Display of results... almost (no idea why not atm).
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 18:33:18 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak First implementation of search, will be changed later to optionally use oob.
Sun, 05 Aug 2007 22:46:04 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Finally all known bugs fixed, OOB is used to send links with jabber. More...
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 04:38:12 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Change argument passing in notifications; some pylint and event.name fixes too
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 01:12:56 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Whitespace fixes.
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 21:49:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Attempt to move i18n from xmlrpc to xmpp thread.
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 05:10:32 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak A small comment improvement.
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 00:24:21 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak i18n should now work. First step, no caching yet.
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 05:40:56 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Whitespace fixes.
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 05:38:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak s/search/searchform/, add a Search command (does nothing)
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 05:14:06 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Big checkpoint commit. Details below:
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 20:56:18 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add user_created_message() to share some code. Some fixes to support subjects.
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:10:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Sat, 23 Jun 2007 21:02:15 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Replace prints with stdlib's logging features.
Sat, 23 Jun 2007 00:03:56 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Make send_notification accept a list of JIDs, instead of one.
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 22:03:39 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Remove code duplication in xmlrpcbot, initial support for getPageInfo()
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 17:36:00 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add a GetPageList command. Some code duplication to be refactored later.
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 01:19:20 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak XMPP -> wiki XML RPC, the beginning...
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 02:34:50 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Checkpoint commit, to record progress on implementation of user commands.
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 17:53:30 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Notify when a new attachment is added to a page. s/JabberBot/jabberbot/. base JabberBot/commands.py@6f7e5057d034