log wiki/server/moin.wsgi @ 4457:415cbfc3817b

age author description
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:27:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:22:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing release: bumping version numbers
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 22:31:25 +0100 Thomas Waldmann replace 180/1.8.0 by 190/1.9.0
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:53:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8 repo (tests need more fixing)
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 23:53:17 +0200 Florian Krupicka Point moin.wsgi to the new real application
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 22:23:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.7
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 00:41:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.7.2
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:19:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use /moin_static180
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:08:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged some 1.7 changesets
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:12:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann release 1.7.1 (bump version numbers, update CHANGES)
Sun, 11 May 2008 22:42:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann server adaptor scripts: make sys.path / logging configuration / comments consistent
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 18:47:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logging: removed logging to ./moin.log from fallback config, better docs
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 14:01:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann logging: fix server scripts to load logging config, fix logging configs
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:59:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactor logging usage
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:43:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make logging more configurable and flexible, packages/modules shall call MoinMoin.server.getLogger
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 01:52:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updating some version numbers
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 21:59:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann get server/request package in sync with 1.6 branch (as of changeset 2559:eedcb9cfefdb)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 20:06:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann WSGI: initialize logging (untested) (port from 1.6)
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 21:19:50 +0100 Thomas Waldmann add mod_wsgi driver script, rename flup/wsgi based driver script (port from 1.6)