log MoinMoin/config/multiconfig.py @ 1513:4298764e3cef

age author description
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 23:44:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use booleans instead of 0/1 in configuration
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 15:29:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged xapian branch
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:13:48 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 13:17:22 +0200 Franz Pletz optional history indexing and search is working
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 22:55:30 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed the default value of url_prefix_action to None to get the old behaviour with nicer URLs. Documented this in CHANGES.
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 21:04:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added some bots to spider list
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 13:50:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new setting url_prefix_action, cleanup page.url/link_to, wikiutil.link_tag
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 11:20:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more memory efficient and faster ACL processing, do not have before/after/default acl in ACL object, but only once in cfg
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 17:07:09 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 12:24:50 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 14:18:55 +0200 Franz Pletz fix multiconfig merge and more informative SystemInfo macro
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 12:01:57 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Load the IWID and the meta dict lazily.
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 11:20:22 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fix the unrespected cache_dir problem.
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 03:55:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed full iwid for all cases.
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 00:02:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed marshalling format of the full IWID, load full IWID into the RemoteWiki object.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 16:01:57 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Use the meta dict instead of a distinct file for the IWID.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 00:53:08 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Implemented IWID system.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:49:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move config and multiconfig to config/ package, see HINT in CHANGES base MoinMoin/multiconfig.py@b6225d8305df