log MoinMoin/action/AttachFile.py @ 448:45924beef130

age author description
Sat, 18 Feb 2006 15:31:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann user.isSuperUser() check, require cfg.superuser being a list or tuple
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 16:13:30 +0000 Thomas Waldmann classic theme: added GUI editor link, general: footer code cleanup
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 00:02:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann show attachment: samples with %20 in attachment list
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 21:10:47 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Repaired zipping, a very small typo broke it.
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 11:40:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed crash with non-ASCII attachment filename
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 10:34:44 +0000 Alexander Schremmer "Winzip compat ?patch" - Allow a .zip file to have a directory in it if it is the only one. Thanks Diego Ongaro.
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 12:11:37 +0000 Florian Festi make Attachment fix run with Py 2.3
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 09:15:20 +0000 Florian Festi fixed MoinMoinBugs/BrokenAttachmentPaths
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 00:04:22 +0000 Thomas Waldmann attachment unzipper: only log the file name, not the absolute path
Mon, 17 Oct 2005 23:49:48 +0000 Thomas Waldmann attachment unzipper: handle file count quota-like as it was done with size
Mon, 17 Oct 2005 23:29:32 +0000 Thomas Waldmann limit file count when unzipping an attachment
Sun, 16 Oct 2005 16:01:50 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Refactored unzipping settings into multiconfig. Untested.
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 20:05:05 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Fixed minor typo in an i18nable string.
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 18:03:12 +0000 Thomas Waldmann move make / parse query string functions to wikiutil, make unicode-safe
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 16:56:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann use own urllib wrapper, see wikiutil
Thu, 06 Oct 2005 16:00:49 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Integrated MoinMoin:PackageInstaller and zip support.
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 11:36:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann src cosmetics: remove TODOs, CVS stuff
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0