log MoinMoin/PageEditor.py @ 1895:46e859ee4d2e

age author description
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 21:46:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer edit: set request.rev to default after saving for further actions
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 20:31:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann RenamePage bugfix: clean caches of the new page (there is nothing at the old place anyway)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:16:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of .keys()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 19:20:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce reduce, filter and map usage
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 00:56:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged main, added comment about more work needed
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 00:33:30 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor: _write_file sets request.rev for #preview now
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 23:58:34 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor:after successfull saving request.rev need to be increased to get actions on #preview pages using the right revision
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 23:29:31 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor.CopyPage log entry for pages which could not be saved by PageEditor.saveText
Sat, 03 Mar 2007 10:47:29 +0100 Reimar Bauer action CopyPage added
Sat, 03 Mar 2007 00:17:41 +0100 Johannes Berg revert changeset 1846:ca2c9a7f06c6
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 21:44:28 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor.renamePage: acl request fixed
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 05:00:52 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor.renamePage: added acl raise condition
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 16:02:00 +0100 tw added TODO for error handling in PageEditor
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 21:59:25 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor:cache cleaning for renamePage, DeletePage, minor optimisation, RenamePage feature added to rename all subpages
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 20:31:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleaning up comments, minor refactorings in heading formatter
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 09:38:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 23:50:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.getSysPage renamed to getLocalizedPage
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 22:22:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann call send_title with page kw arg, if available, not with pagename
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:17:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.split_title()
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 14:44:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed cached inconsistency caused by DeletePage
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:25:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann better display of renamed pages on info/RC, show diff-link for deleted pages on RC
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 17:05:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix backtrace on editor preview, refactor code to use 'request', not 'self.request'
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:44:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann request.rev is either revision integer (when given in form) or None
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 02:52:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new per page drafts functionality, replaces old /MoinEditorBackup method
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 16:36:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes
Sat, 23 Sep 2006 23:58:11 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed broken diff link in the e-mail notification.
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 15:08:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup disabling of http caching, avoid usage of no-cache because it breaks attachment download on IE6
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 22:58:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes, mostly whitespace
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 21:54:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use tickets for editing, cfg.edit_ticketing, make tickets more safe, invalidate old tickets
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 20:41:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix UnboundLocalError (port to 1.6)
Sun, 17 Sep 2006 23:57:49 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed broken links in the mail notifications.
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:08:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce request.cfg.cache object, start using it for some precompiled regexes
Sun, 03 Sep 2006 02:34:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Mail notifications contain a link to the diff action so the user can see the coloured difference more easily. Thanks to Tobias Polzin.
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 15:50:35 +0200 Franz Pletz renaming and deleting pages works for all revisions
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 15:25:15 +0200 Franz Pletz support for page/attachment removal and renaming (preliminary commit to show activity, needs more testing)
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 22:48:01 +0200 Franz Pletz ensure new attachments trigger an index update, doc update for MoinMoin.search.Xapian
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 17:27:37 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Rescue the umlauts.
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 22:34:33 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added security check to PageEditor.deletePage.
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 21:20:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove most chmod calls, use 1 os.umask() call in request module instead (port from 1.5)
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 17:22:47 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Moved conflict state detection again into another function.
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 15:27:20 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactored conflict flag detection from the edit action into the PageEditor class.
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 21:51:34 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactored conflict markers.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 10:10:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed and cleaned up http headers usage in Page/PageEditor
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 12:30:34 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 23:52:58 +0200 Franz Pletz Bugfix for PageEditor.py
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 18:09:34 +0200 Alexander Schremmer @SIG@ etc. generate local time stamps now, no difference visible on page view.
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 23:26:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann increased maxlength of some input fields to 200 (port to 1.6)
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 16:52:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge xapian branch
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 18:07:37 +0200 Franz Pletz Merge with main.
Thu, 25 May 2006 13:33:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.6
Fri, 19 May 2006 19:12:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge xapian branch and 1.6 branch
Sun, 30 Apr 2006 18:12:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann indexed search: added Xapian support (needs more work), removed Lupy support
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 16:45:05 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Sun, 04 Jun 2006 23:14:13 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactored conflict messages, removed link to diff because it is not necessary for a 3-way merge.