log docs/UPDATE.html @ 4922:4ae10b1a4e20

age author description
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:32:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 23:05:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 19:09:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:02:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:21:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 19:16:58 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki 1.8.2
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 01:59:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:15:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 16:07:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki, update data/meta to 1.8.0
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 22:23:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.7
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 00:07:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 14:14:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 13:43:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki, add UPDATE.html
Sun, 25 Dec 2005 22:54:33 +0000 Thomas Waldmann update underlay and install-docs
Sun, 18 Dec 2005 17:39:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann preparing rc1 release, updated underlay, install-docs, ...
Wed, 14 Dec 2005 13:44:59 +0000 Thomas Waldmann version bumped to 1.5.0beta6, updated docs 1.5.0beta6
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 20:15:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make interwiki, install-docs, underlay
Sun, 20 Nov 2005 21:08:57 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs underlay
Sun, 13 Nov 2005 12:09:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make interwiki install-docs underlay
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 21:26:59 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make interwiki underlay install-docs
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 19:51:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs, interwiki, underlay
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 20:36:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs, intermap, underlay, ...
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0