log MoinMoin/action/SyncPages.py @ 1136:4ba6da7e23a4

age author description
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 22:12:30 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Started implementing the merging process. Not working yet.
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 21:34:36 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added prefix handling to SyncPages.
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 22:54:24 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactored some names in SyncPages
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 01:12:42 +0200 Alexander Schremmer General SyncPages refactoring:
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 03:55:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed full iwid for all cases.
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 00:26:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added sample code for set logic in SyncPages.
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 00:22:15 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed some bugs in SyncPages.
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 00:02:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed marshalling format of the full IWID, load full IWID into the RemoteWiki object.
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 23:55:31 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added detection of anonymous wikis to the SyncPages action.
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 23:35:33 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added processing of local- and remoteMatch options to the SyncPages action.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 00:53:08 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Implemented IWID system.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 13:24:05 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed Python 2.5 incompatibility issue.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 02:36:33 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Minor bug in SyncPages.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 02:34:03 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Introduced MoinLocalWiki class, added code that compares page lists for testing.
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 01:56:06 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Work on SyncPages. Fixed a few bugs, added new method to RemoteWiki, build regexes from the RemotePageList.
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 13:29:36 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added question to my CHANGES file, fixed a bug in SyncPages
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 19:46:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Reordered class hierachy of remote wikis, enhanced RemoteWiki interface
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 00:14:55 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactoring, fixed Fault codes, fixed return format of the getdiff method.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 21:08:01 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Minor modifications.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 20:33:04 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Add preliminary SyncPages action.