log MoinMoin/theme/__init__.py @ 296:4e08178a630c

age author description
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 22:00:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moving logout to a visible place
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 17:37:56 +0000 Thomas Waldmann do not show gui editor for non-wiki format pages
Thu, 24 Nov 2005 19:21:37 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added builtin support for linking irc:// URLs
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 20:11:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann cfg.stylesheets for admin configurable additional style sheets
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 19:52:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed theme title for 'Add spaces to displayed wiki names' setting
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 18:37:33 +0000 Thomas Waldmann workaround for opera 8.5 brokenness
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 11:18:15 +0000 Thomas Waldmann separated interwiki display into an own div and made its display configurable via show_interwiki [1]
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 09:44:47 +0000 Thomas Waldmann we need current page in navibar as long as unknown users have no trail or trail doesnt get updated on actions
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 16:08:40 +0000 Thomas Waldmann ThemeChange, excluding optional content heading rendering change
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 02:00:48 +0000 Nir Soffer separate creaetion of the location (breadcrumbs) from the title for easier theme customization
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 01:18:53 +0000 Nir Soffer remove obsolute Parent Page link, replaced by the breadcrumbs title
Wed, 26 Oct 2005 22:16:00 +0000 Nir Soffer fixed bad url on sub page gui editor link
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 14:20:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added location breadcrumbs
Sat, 22 Oct 2005 19:48:26 +0000 Nir Soffer create gui editor links by javascript and dom, tested with Safari, Firefox and IE
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 21:19:05 +0000 Thomas Waldmann enable gui editing link by JS
Sun, 09 Oct 2005 02:20:53 +0000 Nir Soffer theme: refactor editabr to make it easier to customize by theme authors
Sun, 09 Oct 2005 00:45:15 +0000 Nir Soffer theme: moving related edit bar methods toghether
Sat, 08 Oct 2005 02:01:07 +0000 Nir Soffer move "Attachments" to the edit bar, its too important to hide in the menu
Sat, 08 Oct 2005 01:40:01 +0000 Nir Soffer change the confusing "Quicklink" to "Add Link" and "Remove Link", chcking user quicklink state
Sat, 08 Oct 2005 01:22:09 +0000 Nir Soffer fix unsubscribe, use always valid interwiki links, more correct error messages, refactror subscribePage, isSubscribedTo
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 20:42:12 +0000 Thomas Waldmann src cosmetic changes, changed (c) to 2005
Fri, 30 Sep 2005 22:45:03 +0000 Nir Soffer better wording in the user interface
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 11:36:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann src cosmetics: remove TODOs, CVS stuff
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 18:56:58 +0000 Thomas Waldmann save some screen space for RC
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 14:42:29 +0000 Thomas Waldmann quicklinks: only use pagename as title, if wiki == self
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 14:35:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann quicklinks: avoid dupes, dont render as interwiki if wiki == self
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 23:00:59 +0000 Thomas Waldmann remove subscribe icon in classic when no mail is enabled. fix check for sendmail.
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 09:30:15 +0000 Thomas Waldmann editbar was getting far too long, esp. in german on subpages
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0