log MoinMoin/events/jabbernotify.py @ 2385:53fbdf5899ff

age author description
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 18:42:12 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Use the event handling framework to (re)generate xapian indexes.
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 02:50:00 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Email notification about new attachments. Some i18n issues left to be fixed.
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 20:56:18 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add user_created_message() to share some code. Some fixes to support subjects.
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 01:18:55 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Refactor email notification so more code is shared. Initial user creation notification - not tested.
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 01:09:40 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix notification about user creation - command needs a list of jids.
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:12:00 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix remaining excessive white space characters.
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:10:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 16:39:06 +0200 Karol Nowak Raise exception if notifications are enabled but no secret is set.
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 12:43:11 +0200 Karol Nowak Add support for PageRenamed event. Not tested yet.
Sun, 24 Jun 2007 01:20:44 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Honor the user setting of notification methods.
Sat, 23 Jun 2007 21:15:18 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Use stdlib's logging instead of prints.
Sat, 23 Jun 2007 00:01:56 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Introduce an base EventResult class for event handler return values.
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 18:59:40 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Bail out if the secret string is empty.
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 17:15:26 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Move a list of event handlers and subscribable events to config.
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:14:39 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix an error with missing bot_host attribute. Use more descriptive names.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 03:10:30 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Honor event subscriptions when sending jabber notifications. Fix missing import.
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:25:40 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Get rid of the global xmlrpc Server object. Instantiate one in config.
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 02:44:13 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Send notifications about creation of users to Superusers with JID set.
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 00:29:47 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Makes file names pep-8 compatible. base MoinMoin/events/JabberNotification.py@c2ee3c88141f