log MoinMoin/wikiutil.py @ 2214:57c403f5f075

age author description
Sat, 26 May 2007 15:48:09 +0200 Reimar Bauer xapian: fixed building index for 1.0
Sun, 10 Jun 2007 17:06:41 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.ParameterParser.parse_parameters: TODO in exceptions added
Sun, 10 Jun 2007 16:13:08 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.ParameterParser: tests added and bug fixed if args is empty and parameters wanted
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 12:55:30 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.searchAndImportPlugin: type2classname, converter removed
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 23:28:03 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.parse_format: text_html_text_moin_wiki added for mapping
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:21:53 +0200 Reimar Bauer fixing copyright headers:unified my name
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 00:17:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann renamed wikiutil.clean_comment > clean_input, moved translation map to config
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 23:55:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann clean_comment bugfix for wrong handling of most control chars, better docstring (refactoring follows)
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:50:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 19:48:21 +0000 Reimar Bauer clean_comment added to some inputs
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:34:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make converter pluggable, dynamically load correct converter, move loading of parser to send_page_content
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:16:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of .keys()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 19:20:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce reduce, filter and map usage
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 18:46:03 +0100 Reimar Bauer text_moin_wiki.format: added parameter inhibit_p=False used by wikiutil.renderText to inhibit paragraphs
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 14:18:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann removed some unused attributes, used 'dummy' for dummies
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 20:31:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleaning up comments, minor refactorings in heading formatter
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 23:50:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.getSysPage renamed to getLocalizedPage
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 20:54:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil: remove some superfluous FIXMEs, clarify another, fix typo
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 17:30:05 +0100 Reimar Bauer wikiutil: renamed executeText in renderText
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:35:05 +0100 Reimar Bauer optimize code, save_raw moved to Page.py
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 22:51:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann optimize code
Sun, 21 Jan 2007 19:43:34 +0100 Reimar Bauer wikiutil:getProcessingInstructions and getParser added, described in CHANGES
Sat, 20 Jan 2007 22:29:31 +0100 Reimar Bauer StringIO operation moved from FootNote to wikiutil.executeText
Sat, 02 Dec 2006 22:32:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Use OtherWiki: as abbreviation for an interwiki link to a TwinPage, fix bug for interwiki links with empty pagename
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 15:01:27 +0100 Thomas Waldmann ParameterParser: improved docstring, cleaned up, added boolean support (merged from docbook branch)
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 04:37:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use ItemCache for page local edit-log, speedup InterWikiMap page handling if page does not exist
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 15:32:55 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for parser import with third-party legacy names.
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 22:58:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes, mostly whitespace
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 21:54:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use tickets for editing, cfg.edit_ticketing, make tickets more safe, invalidate old tickets
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:59:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann using request.cfg.cache more
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:49:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann using request.cfg.cache more
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:08:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce request.cfg.cache object, start using it for some precompiled regexes
Sun, 03 Sep 2006 01:06:20 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Removed a lot of ugly MimeType() calls, refactored it into a helper, fixed page rendering for missing parsers.
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 20:58:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.(un)quoteName for (un)quoting names in wiki markup, fix quoting bug
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 13:50:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new setting url_prefix_action, cleanup page.url/link_to, wikiutil.link_tag
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 21:20:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove most chmod calls, use 1 os.umask() call in request module instead (port from 1.5)
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 22:52:14 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed severe race conditions in the sync tags and the meta dict code. Before, multiple processes could destroy each other data by keeping two meta dicts instantiated and writing to them.
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 00:12:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove types module usage
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 18:20:48 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Now the interwiki code caches the modification time of the interwiki files.
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 11:20:22 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fix the unrespected cache_dir problem.
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 22:02:02 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed MetaDict on POSIX platforms.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 23:29:37 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed bugs, raise exceptions on locking.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 22:45:59 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Implemented an editable InterWikiMap, updated my CHANGES file.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 17:02:13 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added locking to the MetaDict code.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 16:01:19 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed file format of meta file (\r\n line endings). Enhanced docstrings.
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 01:43:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann have all diff implementations at one place
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 12:08:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer added umlaut somewhere else.
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 19:17:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 00:14:55 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactoring, fixed Fault codes, fixed return format of the getdiff method.
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 21:21:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace and minor style changes only
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 20:42:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann we only have comment input fields up to 200 chars, more is likely a spammer POSTing
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 14:41:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix crash when calculating large diff, added MoinMoin.support.difflib (ported from 1.5)
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 17:48:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann quoting for attachment filenames, wikiutil.load_wikimap, split_wiki can parse quoting, join_wiki does url_quote
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 02:19:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add quoting for target page for interwiki and wikiname_bracket