log MoinMoin/request/__init__.py @ 2933:5ad34b3541e6

age author description
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 14:34:57 +0100 Johannes Berg only set Expires: header once for cache disabling
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 14:30:57 +0100 Johannes Berg give traces for duplicate headers
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 11:06:25 +0100 Johannes Berg redirect to page%20name for page_name when the former exists and the latter doesn't
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 02:06:50 +0100 Johannes Berg fix typo
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:13:45 +0100 Johannes Berg session handling: separate out an extra dimension for persistent IDs
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 10:14:47 +0200 Reimar Bauer PEP8 fixes
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 18:19:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann emit_http_headers tests: fixed (never call functions with side-effects in assert, because they get executed twice)
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 17:51:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup http header emission, support list-type headers, add tests
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 17:37:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fix: do not emit duplicate keys in http headers, log warning
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 13:30:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved python2.3/2.4 compatibility code to MoinMoin.support.python_compatibility (thanks to Heinrich Wendel)
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 11:37:01 +0200 Johannes Berg make generated IDs nicer, qualify iff necessary
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 17:34:54 +0200 Johannes Berg fcgi completely stops output at request.finish()
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:29:13 +0200 Johannes Berg introduce ID cache in request, make everybody generate valid IDs even inside includes
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 14:56:52 +0200 Johannes Berg (johill, xorAxAx) make formatter responsible for making heading IDs unique
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:46:45 +0200 Johannes Berg remove bogus copy statements
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 11:41:35 +0200 Johannes Berg fix a suid bug: force switched-to user valid
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 19:11:46 +0200 Johannes Berg OpenID relying party (client) support
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 02:02:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use event system to trigger wikidicts cache update
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 14:00:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed encoding/decoding for surge-log data, fixes leftoever surge-logXXXXX.tmp files in data/cache/surgeprotect (ported from 1.5 changeset 817: 4b9425f89248)
Sat, 26 May 2007 17:39:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move html_formatter creation to RequestBase.__init__ so it also works for CLI requests
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 09:05:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann log timing (using std logging)
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 17:35:16 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Initialize theme eariler, so that it works with xmlrpc getPageHTML
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 03:44:13 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Make it possible to get an auth token using jid and shared secret.
Tue, 22 May 2007 11:11:09 +0200 Johannes Berg add cookie back to auth keyword arguments
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:08:29 +0200 Johannes Berg allow unattended login (for xmlrpc)
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:08:02 +0200 Johannes Berg kill some deprecated functions
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 12:06:54 +0200 Johannes Berg finishers: execute only once and make sure request.user is set
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 12:04:19 +0200 Johannes Berg auth framework: login() methods return an object now
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:35:14 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor authentication and split out session handling
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:34:50 +0200 Johannes Berg allow translating things early
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:33:50 +0200 Johannes Berg add finish handlers
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 00:13:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed some pylint warnings
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 22:06:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some builtin names used as attribute names
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 00:56:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann enable user storage code to save simple dicts to user profile, use that to save RC bookmarks into user profile
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 18:22:58 +0200 Johannes Berg change the set user functionality to use the session storage and keep track
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 18:21:34 +0200 Johannes Berg session handling. anonymous sessions are not enabled by default because they
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 18:20:18 +0200 Johannes Berg move cookie parsing to request and pass the cookie object (or None) to the
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:16:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of .keys()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 14:31:48 +0100 Thomas Waldmann introduce request.editlog and use it for ItemCache
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 14:18:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann removed some unused attributes, used 'dummy' for dummies
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 23:08:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann move the dircache stuff to MoinMoin.util.filesys and disable it on win32
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 17:05:48 +0100 Thomas Waldmann send_page: remove some more call's request param (see cs 1777)
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 23:50:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.getSysPage renamed to getLocalizedPage
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:12:52 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reset our umask on every request, should fix umask problems with twistd (ported from 1.5-797)
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 01:04:17 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fckdialog action: don't call emit_http_headers twice, fix wrong attribute name in emit_http_headers
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:44:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann request.rev is either revision integer (when given in form) or None
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 18:15:37 +0100 Thomas Waldmann allow sitemap action for spiders
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 01:12:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remember_last_visit fixed to use absolute url
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 15:47:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove hierarchical page storage support, split new RootPage class off from Page class
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 00:37:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann avoid infinite recursion in parsePageLinks
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 22:39:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added missing logging import
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 22:36:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann log tracebacks
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 22:17:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce stdlib's logging module
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 15:08:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup disabling of http caching, avoid usage of no-cache because it breaks attachment download on IE6
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 20:54:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use 404 instead of ConfigurationError when no config is matched for some URL