log MoinMoin/action/edit.py @ 4424:5ad5753ae311

age author description
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 22:20:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pre-1.9: request.form has qs args and post data, 1.9: .form only post data, .args only qs args, .values both
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:36:48 +0200 Florian Krupicka Changed form access to MultiDict forms
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:46:51 +0100 Johannes Berg after edit, don't use backto if the page was saved
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:23:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored _() getText calls to match new api
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 18:04:41 +0100 Reimar Bauer action.edit: bug fix for missing #format (Page for send_page) (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 02:49:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann new antispam stuff: textchas (text CAPTCHAs), cleanup AttachFile handler (port from 1.6)
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 14:11:07 +0100 Johannes Berg remove LOL multiple buttons message
Tue, 15 May 2007 19:11:39 +0200 Reimar Bauer edit: friendly used cancel on new page removes empty pagedir
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 15:04:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann GUI editor: use correct module import function
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 00:17:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann renamed wikiutil.clean_comment > clean_input, moved translation map to config
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:34:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make converter pluggable, dynamically load correct converter, move loading of parser to send_page_content
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 21:46:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer edit: set request.rev to default after saving for further actions
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 19:20:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce reduce, filter and map usage
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:44:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann request.rev is either revision integer (when given in form) or None
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 02:52:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new per page drafts functionality, replaces old /MoinEditorBackup method
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 21:54:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use tickets for editing, cfg.edit_ticketing, make tickets more safe, invalidate old tickets
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 21:21:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann kick spammers by triggering surge protection
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 19:55:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann check if multiple submit buttons are pressed at once (ported from 1.5)
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 15:27:20 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactored conflict flag detection from the edit action into the PageEditor class.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 11:28:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix http headers for edit, RenamePage, DeletePage action, raise exception when http_headers is called multiple times
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 01:18:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use emit_http_headers
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 00:19:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved edit and diff code to own files, strange: needs a http_headers() call at end of edit.py - why?