log Makefile @ 1868:64507f46beb2

age author description
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 00:17:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rearrange testing setup, make moin.py runnable from toplevel dir
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 16:21:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move the wikiconfig.py we use for testing out of the way
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 21:27:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make epydoc: use separate html output directories for 1.5 and 1.6
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 20:39:35 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added a makefile target for coverage analysis of the unit tests (called coverage).
Sat, 27 May 2006 23:25:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove reference to tla in Makefile comment
Sat, 27 May 2006 23:14:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update version in MoinMoin/__init__.py by make patchlevel target
Sun, 23 Apr 2006 00:15:38 +0200 tw remove some references to tla
Sun, 23 Apr 2006 00:09:21 +0200 tw use hg for patchlevel generation (via hg identify)
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 15:35:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, install-docs, underlay, Makefile
Wed, 12 Apr 2006 15:08:46 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed Makefile, setup.py, comments
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 16:19:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moin maint mkpagepacks, moin maint globaledit
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 13:30:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moin maint reducewiki
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:55:32 +0000 Thomas Waldmann add run() methods to scripts, include version info into MoinMoin/__init__.py for epydoc
Sat, 07 Jan 2006 18:00:24 +0000 Thomas Waldmann removed outdated UPDATE.html, added comment to moin script
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 22:54:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann implemented 'make pagepacks', updated underlay
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 17:18:55 +0000 Thomas Waldmann some minor changes to create_pagepacks
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0