log wiki/config/more_samples/ui_wikiconfig_snippet @ 5699:6ae9c998cd3d

age author description
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 18:12:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump some more version numbers to 1.8.8
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 18:07:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump some more version numbers to 1.9.3, adjust migration scripts
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 00:55:50 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 18:31:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann prepare 1.8.7 release - bump version number
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 17:57:39 +0100 Thomas Waldmann prepare 1.9.2 release - bump version number
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 01:14:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.9.1 release: bump version number
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 15:54:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.8
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 22:25:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann prepare 1.8.6 release, bump version numbers
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:47:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 13:39:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann prepare 1.8.5 release: bump version number, add mig script
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 23:05:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 21:47:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.8.4 1.8.4
Fri, 01 May 2009 21:36:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 00:21:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.3 release: bumping version numbers, added dummy mig script
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 00:43:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 09:14:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.2 release: added mig script, bumping version
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 01:59:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:32:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added dummy mig script for 1.8.1, bumped version number 1.8.1
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:27:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:22:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing release: bumping version numbers
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 22:31:25 +0100 Thomas Waldmann replace 180/1.8.0 by 190/1.9.0
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 22:23:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.7
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 00:41:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.7.2
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:19:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use /moin_static180
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:08:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged some 1.7 changesets
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:12:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann release 1.7.1 (bump version numbers, update CHANGES)
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 09:02:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more config snippets