log MoinMoin/wikiutil.py @ 3864:6dbeb3669091

age author description
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 19:26:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann some PEP8 fixes
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 23:28:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil: fix indentation
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:15:35 +0200 Johannes Berg merge 1.7
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 15:36:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.importPlugin: support getting whole plugin module object by giving function=None
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 16:19:34 +0200 Johannes Berg plugins: allow multiple plugin paths
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 16:15:04 +0200 Johannes Berg plugins: don't rely on modules attribute
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 13:40:52 +0200 Johannes Berg merge bugfixes from 1.7
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 12:56:52 +0200 Johannes Berg wikiutil: fix sort() usage in UnitArgument
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 15:26:24 +0200 Johannes Berg merge fixes from 1.7
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 15:24:35 +0200 Johannes Berg fix MoinMoinBugs/TypeErrorInWikiutils
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 01:05:09 +0200 Johannes Berg fix some pep8 failures
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 15:36:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.importPlugin: support getting whole plugin module object by giving function=None
Sun, 18 May 2008 12:38:18 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil: MIMETYPES_MORE extended for cfg, conf
Sat, 10 May 2008 23:37:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change page_*_regex processing, see docs/CHANGES (fixes Xapian category search for non-english)
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:47:26 +0200 Johannes Berg allow UnitArgument to have a default unit
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:31:30 +0200 Johannes Berg UnitArgument: show list of valid units in error message
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 12:26:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some typos in messages / comments
Sun, 30 Mar 2008 15:51:00 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.renderText: removed unused param
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 05:11:04 +0100 Johannes Berg parse_quoted_separated_ext: allow multiple/different quoting characters
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 03:47:47 +0100 Johannes Berg parse_quoted_separated_ext: fix unclosed quotes
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 03:00:25 +0100 Johannes Berg wikiutil.parse_quoted_separated_ext: allow for prefixes
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 02:36:45 +0100 Johannes Berg wikiutil.parse_quoted_separated_ext: make bracketing support indicate which bracket was used
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 02:33:00 +0100 Johannes Berg wikiutil.parse_quoted_separated_ext: allow multi-key stuff
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 01:37:49 +0100 Johannes Berg fix bug in parse_quoted_separated_ext and add tests that caught the bug
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 01:20:57 +0100 Johannes Berg introduce wikiutil.parse_quoted_separated_ext
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 21:42:32 +0100 Johannes Berg really make required_arg take choices (including test)
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 21:22:00 +0100 Johannes Berg allow required_arg to take a tuple/list
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:31:01 +0100 Reimar Bauer moved definition of text mimetype for parsers into config
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:14:38 +0100 Reimar Bauer moved browser_supported_images to config and exchanged it
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:08:56 +0100 Johannes Berg read interwiki files with the right codec (utf-8)
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:50:40 +0100 Johannes Berg UnitArgument: allow None as default (passed straight through)
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 13:10:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann improved wikiutil.is_URL, use it also in theme code
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 11:27:04 +0100 Reimar Bauer EmbedObject refactored for new arg parser
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 21:06:14 +0100 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.escape: escapes ' too
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:52:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann i18n.getText: fixed some callers that had still 'formatted=' kw args
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:48:38 +0100 Johannes Berg add generic IEFArgument/UnitArgument
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 12:46:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored misc. modules to use own logger instead of request.log
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 03:41:39 +0100 Thomas Waldmann logging: make it work correctly by doing logging configuration very early
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:59:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactor logging usage
Fri, 18 Jan 2008 01:09:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann adding some .ext -> mimetype mappings missing on some systems (like Mac OS X)
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 18:11:05 +0100 Reimar Bauer add action parameter to createTicket, improve checkTicket logging (ported from 1.6)
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 22:29:39 +0100 Reimar Bauer make '#format creole' work (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 20:09:15 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.url_unquote: try harder when decoding to unicode, avoid crashing (port from 1.6)
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 16:30:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add link text parameter to pagelinkmarkup
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 16:07:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gui converter fixes for new markup, fix/extend tests, remove unused code
Sat, 25 Aug 2007 17:27:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 18:57:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge main
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 16:35:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wiki parser: support multiple parent prefixes, require no / directly before or after matched wikiwords
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 15:47:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge main
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 19:28:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann * The 1.5.8 to 1.6.0 converter now uses the 1.5.8 wiki parser, for better
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:58:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change ["free link"] to [[free link]] in all built-in markup
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 23:55:38 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil: some PEP8 fixes
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 18:47:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove superfluous request parameter from AbsPageName/RelPageName
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 18:40:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new function RelPageName to calculate a relative pagename from 2 absolute pagenames
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 15:45:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix AbsPageName(), add tests for it
Sun, 05 Aug 2007 17:25:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix exception when there are no interwiki map files or page
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 11:37:37 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor the ID generation/writing code
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:26:44 +0200 Johannes Berg apparently underscores aren't valid in IDs, fix this