log MoinMoin/converter/text_html_text_moin_wiki.py @ 1318:760002b5ffa3

age author description
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 14:29:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup, fix regex by using raw string
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 12:39:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup and minor style changes
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 15:13:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add comment to GUI converter, add missing packages to setup.py
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 03:02:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed table alignment in gui editor converter (backport to 1.5)
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:40:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed MoinMoinBugs:GuiEditorDeletesNewBulletText
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 21:52:37 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gui converter: fix attachment links
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 21:02:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gui converter: use easy markup for links with pagename = linktext
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 10:40:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix gui converter link conversion
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 17:48:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann quoting for attachment filenames, wikiutil.load_wikimap, split_wiki can parse quoting, join_wiki does url_quote
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 20:42:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove all underscore <-> blank magic
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 16:58:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved smileys from MoinMoin.config to theme, fixed smiley text_python caching bug
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:51:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann renamed converter module and tests base MoinMoin/converter/text_html_text_x_moin.py@8a0d2e55990d