log docs/CHANGES @ 1529:76b4d2324d25

age author description
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 00:29:59 +0200 Alexander Schremmer MoinMoin should not record the homepage links as pagelinks, fixes MoinMoinBugs/PageLinksIncludeUnrelatedLinks.
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 23:29:21 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for Python 2.5 in the thread monitor.
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 20:22:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merged my CHANGES file into the main CHANGES file and MoinMoin:WikiSyncronisation.
Sun, 03 Sep 2006 02:34:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Mail notifications contain a link to the diff action so the user can see the coloured difference more easily. Thanks to Tobias Polzin.
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 23:44:04 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed standalone traceback on shutdown in case of interface being ''. Fixes MoinMoinBugs/StandAloneServerCrashesOnSendingDieRequest
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 00:28:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add note about auth configuration change
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 14:48:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved old stuff from MoinMaster:HelpOnUpdating to CHANGES
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 22:55:30 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed the default value of url_prefix_action to None to get the old behaviour with nicer URLs. Documented this in CHANGES.
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 23:32:46 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Documented last changes, added some umlauts to CHANGES.
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 21:02:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixes wikidicts crash triggered by a page 'WikiDict' being member of 'SystemPages*Group'
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 19:08:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move code for title_link to theme, better escape warning
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 13:50:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new setting url_prefix_action, cleanup page.url/link_to, wikiutil.link_tag
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:41:37 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more comments on url_prefix_static configuration
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 21:20:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove most chmod calls, use 1 os.umask() call in request module instead (port from 1.5)
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 01:02:45 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed interwiki bug in fckdialog, thanks to David Linke.
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 19:19:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann thfcgi: updated CHANGES, use unlimited lifetime by default
Tue, 01 Aug 2006 11:48:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 00:27:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann deprecated setResponseCode method, replaced by emit_http_headers
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 12:32:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 12:32:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactored http header emitting code, CGI works, others untested
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 23:00:30 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 22:58:54 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed handling of anchors in the rst parser.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 22:47:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make multiconfig migration more obvious and provide a temporary solution if someone can't edit the wikiconfig/farmconfig immediately
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:49:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move config and multiconfig to config/ package, see HINT in CHANGES
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 15:49:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann request.action now has the action for the current request, default 'show'
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 09:32:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann noindex,nofollow for BadContent / LocalBadContent
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 22:46:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added diff highlighting parser
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 10:54:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann i18n: updated README and CHANGES
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 23:24:08 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Speeded up linkto: search by avoiding read locks on pagelinks retrieval.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 18:09:34 +0200 Alexander Schremmer @SIG@ etc. generate local time stamps now, no difference visible on page view.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 23:16:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann EmbedObject macro (backport to 1.5)
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 23:26:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann increased maxlength of some input fields to 200 (port to 1.6)
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 14:41:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix crash when calculating large diff, added MoinMoin.support.difflib (ported from 1.5)
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 20:43:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann improved google sitemap action (ported from 1.5)
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 22:30:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated ImageLink macro (port to 1.6)
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 22:28:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added google sitemap action (ported from 1.5)
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 22:26:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use rel nofollow for action links
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 03:02:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed table alignment in gui editor converter (backport to 1.5)
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:40:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed MoinMoinBugs:GuiEditorDeletesNewBulletText
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 19:44:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann send original strings through the wiki formatter if we find no translation (backport to 1.5)
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 23:34:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cfg.log_reverse_dns_lookups = False for disabling reverse dns lookup on networks with broken rdns
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 21:11:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann thread_monitor can write dumps to data_dir, updated CHANGES (already done in 1.5 branch)
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 11:59:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed Twisted request.remote_host - expensive and unused (already backported to 1.5)
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 11:01:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved action/tm to action/thread_monitor, minor cleanup, added CHANGES entry about thread_monitor action
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 20:03:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added CHANGES entry for new link syntax and pagename quoting
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 20:42:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove all underscore <-> blank magic
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 16:52:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge xapian branch
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 18:07:37 +0200 Franz Pletz Merge with main.
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 19:23:26 +0200 Franz Pletz merged current 1.6 branch
Thu, 25 May 2006 13:33:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.6
Fri, 19 May 2006 19:12:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge xapian branch and 1.6 branch
Sun, 30 Apr 2006 18:12:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann indexed search: added Xapian support (needs more work), removed Lupy support
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 10:12:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann teared auth code into single files, basic built-in moin_login method and also session handling code is still in auth/__init__.py
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 11:41:13 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added entry in the CHANGES file.
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 11:34:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved auth related stuff to auth/*
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 10:39:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved mail related functions to MoinMoin.mail
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 09:44:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved logfile/logfile.py to logfile/__init__.py
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 23:07:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move util/ParserBase.py to parser/ParserBase.py
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 22:52:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved wikiacl.py to security/__init__.py