log MoinMoin/PageEditor.py @ 3717:78f1b1c0affb

age author description
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:43:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann PageEditor: fixed msg displaying the notified people - use a breakable list
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:33:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some ImportError handlers: SpellCheck is builtin. Don't hide import errors in wikiserverconfig.
Sat, 10 May 2008 23:37:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change page_*_regex processing, see docs/CHANGES (fixes Xapian category search for non-english)
Tue, 06 May 2008 17:46:40 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_wikidicts: test added for trivial change
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 12:26:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some typos in messages / comments
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 16:23:15 +0100 Johannes Berg better revert action, make action menu GET again
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 16:03:11 +0100 Johannes Berg allow saving a comment when reverting
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 19:03:04 +0100 Johannes Berg fix my redirect backto commit
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:46:21 +0100 Johannes Berg use a proper redirect for backto so that the URL isn't bogus
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 17:11:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann getText calls: fix some percent=... args
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 15:35:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix using unique IDs for 'trivial change' checkboxes
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:23:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored _() getText calls to match new api
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 22:06:50 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor: fixed copyPage for write restricted pages, tests added (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 20:57:26 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix for MoinMoinBugs/TrivialChangeEasyAccess (thanks to Ninnu) (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 20:37:01 +0100 Reimar Bauer PEP8 whitespace fixes
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 02:49:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann new antispam stuff: textchas (text CAPTCHAs), cleanup AttachFile handler (port from 1.6)
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 00:16:48 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Added a few add_msg calls (by Federico Lorenzi).
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 17:45:30 +0200 Reimar Bauer PageEditor.renamePage: bugfix added missing comment var
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 21:39:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann handle out-of-space errors in PageEditor and caching, avoid 'current' corruption (thanks to TheAnarcat)
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 18:15:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fixed XSS issue in RenamePage/DeletePage action
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 23:34:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:00:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:42:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change [[macro]] to <<macro>> in all built-in markup
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 10:41:04 +0200 Reimar Bauer bug fix for non css browsers like w3m: for input fields set size of textarea and text to cols="80"
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 21:18:23 +0200 Reimar Bauer PageEditor.sendEditor: bug fix of emitting http_headers twice if edit_locking is set to 'lock x'
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 00:04:27 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix revert action and xmlrpc call.
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 13:30:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved python2.3/2.4 compatibility code to MoinMoin.support.python_compatibility (thanks to Heinrich Wendel)
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 02:57:25 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add a separate TrivialPageChangedEvent users can subscribe to.
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 01:51:34 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Don't send PageDeletedEvent twice, silly...
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 23:46:08 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Whitespace fixes.
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 23:40:40 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add a PagePreSave event; abort page save if handlers return Abort.
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 18:42:12 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Use the event handling framework to (re)generate xapian indexes.
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:10:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 13:25:40 +0200 Karol Nowak s/page_edit/notify
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 15:25:15 +0200 Karol Nowak Attempt to remove situations when unnecessary PageChangedEvent is sent.
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 12:43:11 +0200 Karol Nowak Add support for PageRenamed event. Not tested yet.
Sat, 23 Jun 2007 00:01:56 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Introduce an base EventResult class for event handler return values.
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 16:21:08 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Correctly check the ACL lists in the PageEditor for the admin check instead of the wrapping objects, reordered some comments and doc strings, return None instead of 0 in may if applicable. Should be ported to 1.7.
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 18:35:51 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Send notifications when page is deleted + some small fixes.
Thu, 31 May 2007 00:59:42 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Remove email notifications from PageEditor - use events instead.
Tue, 29 May 2007 19:00:28 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add the "events" plugin dir for future external plugins, alter PageEditor to
Sat, 05 May 2007 11:44:37 +0200 Reimar Bauer Page.getACL: don't cache acls for nonexisting pages. PageEditor.copyPage tests now the newpagename
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:21:53 +0200 Reimar Bauer fixing copyright headers:unified my name
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 19:25:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Page*.py: improve docstrings
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 00:13:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann speedup addTrail by passing existing page object
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 15:18:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update the page trail after successfully saving a page, needed for NewPage macro because it does not send the newly created page
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:50:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 19:57:03 +0200 Reimar Bauer PageEditor.copyPage: write access checked on old page instead of the copied one
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 21:55:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann improved some module docstrings
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 22:32:39 +0100 Reimar Bauer PageEditor: CopyPage bug fixed check write rights
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 21:46:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer edit: set request.rev to default after saving for further actions
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 20:31:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann RenamePage bugfix: clean caches of the new page (there is nothing at the old place anyway)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:16:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of .keys()