log MoinMoin/formatter/text_html.py @ 1628:79679aa664a3

age author description
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 01:50:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann formatter: fix empty pagename Page object generation
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 16:59:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added no_magic to text_html formatter to disable tag autoclosing. (Thanks to Radomir Dopieralski.)
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 11:43:50 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 08:34:22 +0200 Franz Pletz basic structure for new AdvancedSearch macro, py2.4 fix for html formatter
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:14:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged xapian branch
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:56:50 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 15:36:02 +0200 Franz Pletz Fixed some bugs, whitespaces at EOL, better i18n for SystemInfo
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 01:24:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace usage of find by 'in' operator
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 00:54:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed deprecated usage of apply()
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 12:39:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup and minor style changes
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 17:48:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann quoting for attachment filenames, wikiutil.load_wikimap, split_wiki can parse quoting, join_wiki does url_quote
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 16:58:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved smileys from MoinMoin.config to theme, fixed smiley text_python caching bug
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:41:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved formatter.base to formatter.__init__
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 09:35:23 +0200 tw css class 'attachment' for attached images. todo: use it in css.
Sat, 15 Apr 2006 18:35:41 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed missing </a> formatter bug
Sat, 15 Apr 2006 13:10:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann change p generation from self-closing to auto-closing, add \n before table for gui converter
Sat, 08 Apr 2006 18:24:40 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix some easy test bugs, disable the severely broken tests
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 19:23:56 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix table *bgcolor trouble, cleanup style synth, fix html_gedit api
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 16:33:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make <p> self-closing, line-anchors more well-behaved
Wed, 29 Mar 2006 07:12:28 +0000 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.parseAttribute extension now must return a tuple (found_flag, errmsg), fixing table attr parsing
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 22:07:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed double </a> with qm_noexist
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 21:52:01 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed double CSS class attribute for nonexistent links, removed ugly formatter.url attrs keyword handling code
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:03:08 +0000 Thomas Waldmann eypdoc comments: fixed some warnings/errors
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 08:36:53 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18ned the linenumber toggle string
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 20:26:27 +0000 Thomas Waldmann line anchors reactivated
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 19:15:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix some wrong attributes, todo: fix quoting, see comment in text_html.url
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 21:17:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann star-merged moin--refactor--1.5 (formatter, parser, converter fixes, see docs/CHANGES.refactor)
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 18:47:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix projection CSS, fix win32 request init, revert Florian's langAttr fix (already done in refactor branch)
Thu, 26 Jan 2006 21:57:38 +0000 Florian Festi moved .langAttr() from formatter.text_html to formatter.base to fix FootNote macro for all non HTML formatters
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 11:40:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed crash with non-ASCII attachment filename