log docs/CHANGES @ 3426:79dd730d6455

age author description
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:40:22 +0100 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: fixed Juergens Name
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:57:41 +0100 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: added entry for different delimiter in csv files
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:45:14 +0100 Johannes Berg remove remaining mentions of "UserPreferences", add to CHANGES
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:17:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann revision history: enable the user to get more revisions show by using max_count=123, enable wiki admin to limit that
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:19:03 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? Admonitions is a feature. Added pointer to help page
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 14:46:21 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? Added docbook specific stuff to CHANGES
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:56:09 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? Added notes about admonitions in CHANGES
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:21:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url() default changed to relative=False
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 17:00:15 +0100 Thomas Waldmann diff action: added navigation buttons (needs css work)
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 01:36:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed CHANGES: some stuff was already released with 1.6, removed from 1.7 section
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 22:40:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann i18n.getText: renaming the 'formatted' (default True) keyword arg to 'wiki' (default False)
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:16:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES: 1.5 branch up to 1.5.8, 1.6 branch up to 1.6.1 release
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:43:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make logging more configurable and flexible, packages/modules shall call MoinMoin.server.getLogger
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 09:36:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann standalone server integrated into 'moin' script command (moin server standalone --help), thanks to Forrest Voight
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 07:07:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fix 'Toggle line numbers' link in code areas, so it gets translated for the current user's language.
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 19:04:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann respect ACLs when sending <link rel="Appendix" ...> for attachments
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 18:15:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fixed XSS issue in RenamePage/DeletePage action
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 22:40:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added markup change notice to CHANGES
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 11:18:49 +0200 Karol Nowak Mention jabber notification and xmpp related problems in CHANGES.
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 22:46:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed attachment_link api - it now has a 'on' parameter like most of the other methods
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 18:07:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann if attachment upload uses overwrite mode, we have to check for delete rights, not only for write rights
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 03:46:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann password_checker (simple builtin test, optionally using python-crack lib)
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 10:47:05 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Mention notification features in CHANGES.
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 17:04:55 +0200 Johannes Berg new userprefs handling including plugins; todo: refactor prefs.py
Sat, 26 May 2007 18:49:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann changed default of xapian_index_history to False (True takes lots of time when building the index)
Mon, 14 May 2007 23:02:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated 1.5 changes in docs/CHANGES
Mon, 07 May 2007 16:44:36 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added CHANGES remark about hierarchical ACLs.
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 22:46:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann revert the rest of changeset 1694: fdf01f9f3143 (except the bugfix)
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:14:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace xmlrpc getUser by getUserProfile, auth can be done by getAuthToken/applyAuthToken in the same multicall, use for interwiki auth
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 18:02:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann integrated CHANGES.fpletz into main CHANGES, TODOs/unclear stuff went to MoinMoin:XapianIntegration
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 16:40:19 +0200 Johannes Berg update CHANGES
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 14:23:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.7.0
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 09:52:09 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: inline, view and EmbedObject
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 01:51:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann minor CHANGES changes
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 01:47:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann minor CHANGES changes
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 00:52:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed CHANGES formatting
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 00:52:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use a list to have defined order for cfg.sistersites (e.g. in theme output)
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 23:33:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactor antispam: make master url configurable, remove now useless merging code
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 21:36:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann interwiki auth: fixes and docs
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 18:48:59 +0200 Johannes Berg update CHANGES for the previous commits
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 14:43:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann user profiles: store lists with key[]=val1\tval2... (thanks to Johannes Berg)
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sat, 03 Mar 2007 10:47:29 +0100 Reimar Bauer action CopyPage added
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 22:03:33 +0100 Reimar Bauer entries for DeletePage and RenamePage
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 16:48:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann autofilters for databrowser widget. Patch by Johannes Berg.
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 14:35:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann FootNote macro filters duplicates (patch by Johannes Berg)
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 00:22:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann removed IE7 hack of Dean Edwards
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 13:45:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added SisterSites/SisterPages support
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 12:04:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann new wiki markup for /* inline comments */, support toggling visibility of them
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 17:30:05 +0100 Reimar Bauer wikiutil: renamed executeText in renderText
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 23:06:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES with 1.5 changelog
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:47:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: allow overwriting files when user chooses that option (ported from 1.5-802)
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:40:49 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wrapping div support for wiki parser, toggling display of comment divs, show_comments user prefs
Sun, 21 Jan 2007 19:43:34 +0100 Reimar Bauer wikiutil:getProcessingInstructions and getParser added, described in CHANGES
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 22:14:26 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES for PackagePage and supplementation page
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:26:52 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:25:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann better display of renamed pages on info/RC, show diff-link for deleted pages on RC
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:19:54 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES for recovering a lost password
Sat, 06 Jan 2007 15:50:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES for ImageLink / gui resizing images stuff