log docs/CHANGES @ 4712:7d1c139a52b7

age author description
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:32:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 00:44:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann clarify CHANGES about secrets configuration changes
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 22:47:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:05:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann clarified upgrad docs
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 13:24:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 12:50:20 +0100 Reimar Bauer action PackagePages: creates package files in memory and sends them to the caller
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:37:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:33:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.9.0beta1, updated CHANGES, cleaned up
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:21:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 19:04:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 00:43:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 10:11:26 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 09:14:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.2 release: added mig script, bumping version
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:44:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 05:44:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:59:36 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:53:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated docs/CHANGES
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:28:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann docs/CHANGES: added notes about required page_*_regex change procedure
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:13:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:57:57 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 01:59:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:32:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added dummy mig script for 1.8.1, bumped version number 1.8.1
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:07:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:29:10 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:27:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:22:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing release: bumping version numbers
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:09:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 04:48:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 01:00:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added CHANGES entry for new css classes and usage example 1.8.0
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 00:11:52 +0100 Thomas Waldmann CHANGES: condensed changelog to just show major differences relative to 1.7.2
Sat, 01 Nov 2008 22:20:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 23:16:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.8.0rc1 1.8.0rc1
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 21:38:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 21:42:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.8.0beta3, minor PEP8 fix 1.8.0beta3
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 21:25:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:53:52 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added support for authentication realms other then server hostname (by Tim Spriggs)
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:44:45 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added support for authentication realms other server hostname
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 22:35:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 21:41:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix backup action configuration (broke on windows due to backslashes in e.g. cache_dir), try 2.
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 22:19:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix backup action configuration (broke on windows due to backslashes in e.g. cache_dir)
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 16:53:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 22:23:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.7
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 00:41:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.7.2
Sun, 07 Sep 2008 22:10:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann CHANGES: refactored header a bit, 1.8: first mention new features
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 21:12:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.7
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 19:45:41 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 20:51:57 +0200 Reimar Bauer bug fix for MoinMoinBugs/SystemAdminMailAccountData by using POST and forms for recoverpass and enable/disable useraccount (ported from 1.7)
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:21:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann partially reverted removal of backup action (without the problematic 'restore' code) - we'll keep this until the refactored storage code is merged
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:14:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7 repo
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 16:40:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 22:39:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace cfg.user_autocreate setting by autocreate=<boolean> parameter of auth objects
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 00:53:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES with 1.8 and 1.7.1 changes
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 19:00:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann integrated GUI editor changes into main CHANGES file
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 19:05:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 13:01:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann indexing filters: added a note to CHANGES about the previous changeset and its implications
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:08:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged some 1.7 changesets
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:12:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann release 1.7.1 (bump version numbers, update CHANGES)
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 13:49:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged some 1.7 changesets