log MoinMoin/action/AttachFile.py @ 1952:8ab85e3711dc

age author description
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 19:01:36 +0000 Reimar Bauer AttachFile:send_viewfile extended for mimetypes presentable by EmbedObject
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 23:14:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile.size to reduce code duplication, fixed docstring
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 22:37:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new function AttachFile.exists to reduce code duplication
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 07:23:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Fix crash in AttachFile when called by xmlrpc and request.page is None
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 11:41:42 +0100 Reimar Bauer AttachFile: clear rename for form after upload
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 19:20:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce reduce, filter and map usage
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 00:48:20 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: also show file mtime in attachment list
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 00:09:20 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: more usage of the formatter
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 20:08:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reuse existing page object
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 21:26:11 +0100 Reimar Bauer AttachFile:merged with 1796:57f12932915f, EXIF:bug fixed in test/debug function
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 21:01:33 +0100 Reimar Bauer AttachFile: getText of add_attachment fixed, Load:only PageEditor restricts uploading of pages
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 20:31:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleaning up comments, minor refactorings in heading formatter
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:06:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 23:01:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix some unescaped uses of pagename (ported from 1.5-803/805/806)
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:47:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: allow overwriting files when user chooses that option (ported from 1.5-802)
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 23:55:39 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update i18n, fix i18n tools
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:11:29 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachList can list files of given mimetype now (ported from 1.5)
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 17:30:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann display upload attachment form at top, avoids lots of scrolling
Sun, 08 Oct 2006 21:16:15 +0200 ReimarBauer getAttachUrl gets an optional parameter for do='get' or do='view'
Sun, 08 Oct 2006 21:10:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move attachments: fix ticket calls
Sun, 08 Oct 2006 21:02:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move attachments: remove unneeded imports
Sun, 08 Oct 2006 20:39:38 +0200 ReimarBauer attachment move
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 18:37:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann content-disposition for AttachFile downloads either inline or attachment depending on mimetype in cfg.mimetypes_xss_protect list