log MoinMoin/action/CopyPage.py @ 4072:8bbb028087f1

age author description
Sun, 07 Sep 2008 16:14:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann actions: request.run will call request.finish, do not call it in the action
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:41:27 +0100 Thomas Waldmann more wikiutil.escape fixes
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:21:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url() default changed to relative=False
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 20:06:02 +0100 Reimar Bauer CopyPage/RenamePage/DeletePage action: fix regex compile errors due to unescaped pagename usage, fix cosmetic bug, simplify/optimize code (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 10:41:04 +0200 Reimar Bauer bug fix for non css browsers like w3m: for input fields set size of textarea and text to cols="80"
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:21:53 +0200 Reimar Bauer fixing copyright headers:unified my name
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 00:17:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann renamed wikiutil.clean_comment > clean_input, moved translation map to config
Sat, 03 Mar 2007 10:47:29 +0100 Reimar Bauer action CopyPage added