log MoinMoin/action/subscribe.py @ 3333:928a45b60bb3

age author description
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:45:14 +0100 Johannes Berg remove remaining mentions of "UserPreferences", add to CHANGES
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:23:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored _() getText calls to match new api
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 20:37:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix MoinMoinBugs/SubscribeAndUnsubscribeShareSameUrl (thanks to Federico Lorenzi) (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 11:47:09 +0200 Karol Nowak Whitespace/pep8 fixes.
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 11:44:12 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix subscriptions when there's no smtp host set, only notification bot.
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 00:14:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann subscribe action: give msg if page subscription failed
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 20:58:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix typos in subscribe action msgs
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 00:24:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move subscribe code to action/subscribe.py