log MoinMoin/auth/http.py @ 4276:95decb0aeadd

age author description
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 00:16:53 +0200 Florian Krupicka Remove special cases for removed request/server code
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 15:58:14 +0200 Florian Krupicka Remove special cases of HTTP auth-handling, consolidate unto werkzeugs Authorization-object
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 16:57:20 +0200 Florian Krupicka Accomodate for consolidation of Request/Response
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 16:00:34 +0200 Florian Krupicka Replaced calls to setHttpHeader
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 22:39:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace cfg.user_autocreate setting by autocreate=<boolean> parameter of auth objects
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 21:23:29 +0200 Reimar Bauer rename server and request Implementations by adding a prefix server_, request_
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:35:14 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor authentication and split out session handling
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 08 Oct 2006 20:00:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann http auth / ssl clientcert auth: correctly decode name/password/email to unicode (ported from 1.5)
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 03:43:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 10:12:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann teared auth code into single files, basic built-in moin_login method and also session handling code is still in auth/__init__.py