log MoinMoin/i18n/fi.po @ 493:993d53631fee

age author description
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 11:41:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make some action menu entries translatable
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 08:36:53 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18ned the linenumber toggle string
Mon, 20 Mar 2006 20:27:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sat, 04 Feb 2006 17:15:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 21:49:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 14:45:32 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 16:28:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 22:47:36 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 30 Dec 2005 14:26:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, added omniexplorer to bot list
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 07:46:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, added MissingHomePage to i18n, mailed maintainers
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 12:34:25 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n updated
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 20:47:41 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n update
Tue, 29 Nov 2005 21:48:44 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 27 Nov 2005 13:38:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 18:56:23 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n updated
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 23:25:16 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 20:07:36 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 12:11:27 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added wiki2po script, updated i18n
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 10:57:09 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Thu, 06 Oct 2005 19:33:58 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 30 Sep 2005 18:08:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Mon, 26 Sep 2005 18:53:01 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 22:44:37 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed typos, updated i18n
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 20:44:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, fixed original english phrase, added ro and lv
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0