log MoinMoin/config/__init__.py @ 3339:a07ac5a0811e

age author description
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:31:01 +0100 Reimar Bauer moved definition of text mimetype for parsers into config
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:14:38 +0100 Reimar Bauer moved browser_supported_images to config and exchanged it
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 03:41:39 +0100 Thomas Waldmann logging: make it work correctly by doing logging configuration very early
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 01:13:29 +0100 Thomas Waldmann copy moin wiki parser and its tests from 1.6 branch (cs 2558:3e3a549b49f0), keep _heading_repl from 1.7, update interwiki map to make tests happy
Sun, 24 Jun 2007 23:39:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix: use re.UNICODE for split_regex
Sun, 24 Jun 2007 23:24:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move split_regex to config (so it is compiled only once)
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 23:51:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann config/multiconfig: minor cleanup
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 13:08:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move logging_fix import to MoinMoin.config, fix encoding/docstring
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 00:17:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann renamed wikiutil.clean_comment > clean_input, moved translation map to config
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 18:52:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann direct import from chartypes, reorder config.py
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 11:01:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann url_prefix_static: move default to MoinMoin.config, use matching defaults for Twisted/standalone
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:49:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move config and multiconfig to config/ package, see HINT in CHANGES base MoinMoin/config.py@2118e195a6fd