log MoinMoin/action/Load.py @ 3234:a739558ca3dc

age author description
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:21:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url() default changed to relative=False
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:37:42 +0200 Reimar Bauer fixing copyright headers:unified my name
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 09:19:44 +0200 Reimar Bauer Load: only exists and overwrite need to test for delete rights
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 00:17:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann renamed wikiutil.clean_comment > clean_input, moved translation map to config
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 21:01:33 +0100 Reimar Bauer AttachFile: getText of add_attachment fixed, Load:only PageEditor restricts uploading of pages
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 17:36:35 +0100 Reimar Bauer decoding to config.charset added and user will be requested to select attachment for files which can't be decoded
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 19:45:07 +0100 Reimar Bauer action macro: Load for uploading and page creation and Save for downloading a page added