log jabberbot/xmppbot.py @ 5829:a744f573fe30

age author description
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 21:56:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer PEP8 whitespace fix
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 02:30:27 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Commiting a patch from Noya to fix user creation notifications.
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 02:15:31 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Applying a patch from Noya to use an RFC compliant message type.
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:53:52 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added support for authentication realms other then server hostname (by Tim Spriggs)
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:44:45 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added support for authentication realms other server hostname
Sat, 17 May 2008 22:29:44 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Setting a more meaningful logger name.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 09:13:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix. misc problems found by pydev (unused/double imports, unused attributes, ...)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 23:38:45 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak GHOP: part 3/3 of XEP-115 implementation by bolekk.
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 23:49:08 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak GHOP: 2/3 of XEP-0115 implementation by bolekk
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 22:24:53 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak GHOP: refactor hardcoded if...elif...else code to use dispatching.
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 18:06:56 +0100 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Pass the unimplemented action before a fix is ready.
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 03:58:59 +0200 Karol Nowak Reverts from forms should work, but I didn't do much testing.
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 02:38:36 +0200 Karol Nowak Don't add the warning to messages with data forms. It can be shown with the form.
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 02:36:03 +0200 Karol Nowak Show search results with a normal form. Make search available from forms.
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 23:29:52 +0200 Karol Nowak Make "get page info" work with data forms.
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 03:52:20 +0200 Karol Nowak Towards full data forms support. Not finished, probably broken. Don't merge.
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 11:08:32 +0200 Karol Nowak Make a conditional a little bit more pretty. ;)
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 01:34:29 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix mixed indentation.
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 22:09:52 +0200 Karol Nowak Towards more applications of data forms, with many bugs fixed along the way.
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:51:26 +0200 Karol Nowak Add suport for reverting pages (text-only for now).
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 13:14:50 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix a typo and an error introduced in recent refactoring.
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 02:48:49 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Data forms search now works. Display of results... almost (no idea why not atm).
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 01:21:08 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add a hidden action field to the search form.
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 01:18:41 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add basic form handling.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 21:44:41 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add more fields to search form, fix bug left from changes in service discovery.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 20:09:41 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Handle process/thread termination gracefully.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 00:47:13 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge changes done in my other branches.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 00:38:39 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Pass URLs using OOB only if it's known to be supported by the client.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 00:11:12 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Use a more generic way to store information about supported extensions.