log MoinMoin/converter/text_html_text_moin_wiki.py @ 4020:b1e192a3651a SOC2008-END

age author description
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 03:05:36 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue converter doesn't remove first line of preformated text when it's not empty SOC2008-END
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 11:03:50 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix useless line added problem when edit page using gui editor
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 18:57:08 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue additional fix for MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorExtendsAnchorsToThePageName bug
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 18:39:51 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorExtendsAnchorsToThePageName bug
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:24:31 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix first line of pre tag strip problem
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 12:53:50 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix normal list notation didn't work problem
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 00:46:04 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue replace functional expression with interation
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:59:18 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue add additional comment about MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorCantNest bug
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:58:51 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix code for PEP8
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 16:09:05 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorIndentingChangedForTables bug
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 23:15:44 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorIndentStyledText bug
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 04:27:12 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix delimiter process routine to handle close delimiter also. see MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorCantNest
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 20:42:43 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue add comment about prossible error
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 09:29:13 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix bug : MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorDestroysParserSyntax
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 03:56:42 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix gui editor line break in list problem MoinMoinBugs/GuiEditorLineBreakInLists
Sat, 02 Aug 2008 18:00:41 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix source code with PEP8
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 16:41:25 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix cancel gui editor occur error because of empty parameter on max function. and replace list append code with efficient one
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 09:38:06 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix gui editor remove nested markup problem
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:54:07 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix gui editor remove inline comments problem
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 03:53:05 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix indent problem on gui editor. p tag with left-margin style can indent
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 16:37:38 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue back to previous code because of keep pagename
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 16:02:03 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue remove useless code. href.lstrip('/') did same work
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 15:40:32 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix manipulaion of interwiki on gui editor problem
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:14:38 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix string match code better way using 'in' notation
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:40:38 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fix 'inline tags replaced by span tag with firefox rich text editor Midas issue'
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 06:27:33 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue remove debuging code from parse function
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 04:26:21 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue disable safari and remove gui edit button
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 02:23:31 +0900 Byeongweon [tasyblue fixing bug when insert comment using gui editor additional new line add
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:15:17 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix NameError exception in gui converter (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 20:37:01 +0100 Reimar Bauer PEP8 whitespace fixes
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 17:18:06 +0100 Reimar Bauer converter.text_html_text_moin_wiki: bug fix for GuiEditorExcelPasteExpatErrorUnboundPrefix (thanks to Federico Lorenzi)
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 18:47:48 +0100 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki.process_inline: linebreaks as <<BR>> and not \n
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 09:22:09 +0100 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: an empty formatted cell of a pasted table should not be saved as a formatted br
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 09:19:40 +0100 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: linebreak in table cell should be written into wiki text as <<BR>>
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 07:54:22 -0700 Thomas Waldmann gui converter: generate bracketed syntax for attachments, ever
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 23:11:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 23:11:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gedit formatter/converter: fix links/transclusion (suppressing default alt texts needs more work)
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 08:19:55 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: br for empty cell of OOo to gui replaced by whitespace at process_table_data
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:55:47 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: comments added
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:50:03 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: process_inline node.localName of 'br' appends ' <<BR>> '
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 19:33:05 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: added unsupported tags to process_inline
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 19:25:05 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: ignore 'strong' in process_table
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 19:20:25 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: reverted changeset 2840
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 01:26:22 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki: fixed cut and paste from OpenOffice.org to the gui
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 14:40:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gui editor converter: convert <object>, needs more work
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 16:30:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add link text parameter to pagelinkmarkup
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 16:07:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gui converter fixes for new markup, fix/extend tests, remove unused code
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:42:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change [[macro]] to <<macro>> in all built-in markup
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 01:24:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove unused imports
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:34:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make converter pluggable, dynamically load correct converter, move loading of parser to send_page_content
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 12:53:17 +0100 Thomas Waldmann GUI converter: fixed conversion of relative wiki links
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 12:50:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann minidom parse tree nodes need .has_key()
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 21:07:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann gui converter: don't crash on col/colgroup/meta/a (ported from 1.5-788)
Sat, 13 Jan 2007 23:43:37 +0100 Thomas Waldmann gui converter, ImageLink: minor optimizations
Sat, 13 Jan 2007 21:53:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix wrong merging of significant newline chars (fixes wrong removal of empty lines in pre sections, fixes wrong merging of tables separates by empty line, fixes wrong removal of li/ol gaps, add empty line after lists)
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 07:38:26 +0100 Reimar Bauer text_html_text_moin_wiki:does not change to ImageLink if attachment: or http is not scaled