log MoinMoin/log.py @ 6106:b59ee217581c

age author description
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:59:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann at startup, announce moin version and code path
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:39:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann logging configuration: use info loglevel for telling about using the builtin default logging config
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:16:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann logging: if the logging config file can't be read, give a helpful error msg
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 04:00:38 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added TODO for removing popen and replace it by subprocess
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 03:21:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann raised requirement to Python 2.4, removing 2.3 support code
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 20:50:22 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 20:49:20 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make logging handlers defined in logging.handlers work (e.g. class=handlers.RotatingFileHandler)
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 22:33:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove direct usage of deprecated sha module - use hashlib, if possible
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 21:14:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use logging framework for messages emitted by warnings module (e.g. DeprecationWarning), silence some specific warnings
Sun, 11 May 2008 22:59:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logging: fix typos
Sun, 11 May 2008 22:38:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logging configuration: you can use MOINLOGGINGCONF env var now to override from where your logging conf is read, fix wikiserverlogging.conf to not create empty moin.log files
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 18:47:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logging: removed logging to ./moin.log from fallback config, better docs
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 23:41:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use INFO loglevel in fallback logging config
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 17:40:45 +0100 Mikko Virkkil? whitespace fixes
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 02:19:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann integrate MoinMoin.support.logging_fix into MoinMoin.log
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 21:07:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann logging: add missing file for previous changeset 79f850129782)