log MoinMoin/macro/Hits.py @ 3431:b64bd80bd53c

age author description
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 22:28:46 +0100 Reimar Bauer fixed some doc strings
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 16:09:29 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Hits: incredible speed up using MoinMoin.stats.hitcounts
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 13:18:03 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Hits: refactored
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 00:39:19 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.Hits: removed order reverse
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:42:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change [[macro]] to <<macro>> in all built-in markup
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 19:34:54 +0200 Johannes Berg use new features in Hits macro
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 21:57:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactored Hits macro for new arg parser
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 23:00:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ParameterParser: changed to return fixed_count, arg_dict, putting positional args into arg_dict[pos], more tests
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:30:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix ParameterParser, rewrite ParameterParser tests for py.test (and add more tests), refactor Hits macro
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Sun, 10 Jun 2007 17:12:16 +0200 Reimar Bauer macro/Hits: shows hits of a page (refactored version from MacroMarket)